Originally posted by the Bear:sure
in other news, remember the gay penguins?=> a female penguin has come between them and they've separated
Aww...which one was bisexual?
no idea.. ahahaha
anyway, here's a hilarious comic...

*fumes*
KNN, play game half-way kena internal error. Wtf man...
time to zzz. nite nite :)
Originally posted by the Bear:sure
in other news, remember the gay penguins?=> a female penguin has come between them and they've separated
penguins lives also so sexciting
*wave fairy wand at av*
av, your wish is granted. You are now officially a Penguin..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*wave fairy wand at av*
av, your wish is granted. You are now officially a Penguin..
Thought you went to bed?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*wave fairy wand at av*
av, your wish is granted. You are now officially a Penguin..
i met a half thai half jap girl
muahahahahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i met a half thai half jap girl
muahahahahahaha
so good ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Thought you went to bed?
she woke up just to annoy me![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Thought you went to bed?
gotto finish some mails 1st :)
then i was about to close this page, i saw av post..
hahaha..
oki.. now really have to go lie down..
nite :)
so good
cannot leh
she is hinting commitment.
siao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot leh
she is hinting commitment.
siao
why is she in such a hurry ![]()
why is she in such a hurry
i dunno ![]()
maybe half thai, half jap, half girl also? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno
be careful. maybe she's a serial killer who keeps trophies of her victims :P
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe half thai, half jap, half girl also?
confirm 100% girl ![]()
ok lah, i am back in the mountains
but friday i am returning to BKK
time to go sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
ish sick ....
vomitted and squirted ....
running a temp and body's aching .....
and .... I'm hungry .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
ish sick ....
vomitted and squirted ....
running a temp and body's aching .....
and .... I'm hungry ....
sounds like food poisoning. what "tonic" did you try this time?
nothing ...
just ate out at a dubious kopitiam this afternoon, that's all ...
wtf is wrong with these people. The women died and they are discussing if she was pretty in the thread![]()