Originally posted by Ferret:
yep.but gotta make a trip down to meet someone for work tml before going down to meet you guys.
me too.. i gotto run to Raffles City to pick up some document before meeting u guys..
oki.. i have to go lie down liao..
tata..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ORH!!!!!!!!!!!
hell yeah !
ice age 3 !
Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. here's a pic for those with long hair..
I actually saw that happen to a classmate in school ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me too.. i gotto run to Raffles City to pick up some document before meeting u guys..oki.. i have to go lie down liao..
tata..
see u tml ~!
i see girls with long hair keep pushing their hair up when eating
hell yeah !
ice age 3 !
i saw the thread lah.. but pple tend to read the top part only mah..
your 6.30pm very small and hidden at the end of the frame leh..![]()
see u tml ~!
see ya :)
who is jenny?
gimme me Merryl Streep anytime

i'm going to sleep..
just before i do, check this out...

kancho? ![]()
*is invisible*
time to go listen to some music, read a little, then 
evening
mmm... Wanita MCA leads a delegate to Singapore to visit PAP's Woman Wing
didn't she lost to Tony Pua terribly last yr?