Originally posted by the Bear:zimmern was at Sinchi T'Cafe at Vivocity..
should go there one of these days and eat the "health food"
my plans for the Lao Cha dinner went outta the window! friend and i were hoping to "detox" with dinner.
you have no need to detox or whatever..
you already eat like a hamster..
Originally posted by the Bear:you have no need to detox or whatever..
you already eat like a hamster..
we ended up with fried rice and hor fun and were tempted by the durians in geylang!
and?
actually, all turn to dust eventually...
before i go sleep, wtf happened to Debbie Gibson?

neither of us knew how to choose a durian! so we saved it for maybe next weekend when another friend comes along.
i am homeeeeee
Originally posted by av98m:it looks like her too!
not talking abt me i hope?
Originally posted by Ferret:i am homeeeeee
from work? long day huh?
I'm posting this as requested:

she's rikes. totally my type.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm posting this as requested:
too bad we didn't get a pic of her when she had a raisin in each paw ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not talking abt me i hope?
*cough* *ahem* ermm...no, of course not.
sorry ferret. I should have insist on sending you home......but you amaze me by sleeping and overshot your way home ![]()
Just finished the bollywood movie Dhoom 2. Shiok. Not only was there hunky buff men, got chiobu too!!![]()

@%^%$
My youtube connection is intermittent.![]()
Dhoom: 2?
Sounds like some really bad video game rip-off. ![]()
tell me why av likes "man and man look lovingly into each other's eyes" movie? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Dhoom: 2?
Sounds like some really bad video game rip-off.
Its actually an awesome movie ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tell me why av likes "man and man look lovingly into each other's eyes" movie?
they are not looking lovingly.
and did you not see the babelicious bipasha basu? ![]()

.jpg)
oh yeah.. Waraku at East Coast has the quail egg sushi..
and the Hi-Chu drinks are potent as opposed to the weakass version at Katong
a while ago, no.. but we went there around 7:30pm