Originally posted by Ferret:
which... "room" ?
my room, where we were slaughtering innocent people in fallout 3![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:She had already left with 7-Eleven by then.
oh. my bad. ![]()
was sleep deprived too ....
and friend was for work today ....
all my fault ,... we went out to play too late last night .... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Just finished the bollywood movie Dhoom 2. Shiok. Not only was there hunky buff men, got chiobu too!!
Is there something wrong with his right thumb in the second picture?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Is there something wrong with his right thumb in the second picture?
looks like he has an extra one? I had a buddy during NS with the same problem.
my room, where we were slaughtering innocent people in fallout 3
u know... i think i had probably gone back by then ? ![]()
u know... i think i had probably gone back by then ?
yes yes. my bad. ![]()
I'm bloody hungry and my supper's not arrived yet ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm bloody hungry and my supper's not arrived yet ! ...
who's delivering and what is it? ![]()
yes yes. my bad.
i am notch the only one deprived of snooze ![]()
i am notch the only one deprived of snooze
why are you still awake? ![]()
cos i just gotch home notch too long ago..? need to relac for a couple of hours before the body is ready to snooze..
*mooches around outside the door*
Originally posted by SBS2601D:*mooches around outside the door*
so.. you're Minnie Bus The Moocher?
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. you're Minnie Bus The Moocher?
Thanks for opening the door for a poor soul like me...
Now what the heck is that you mentioned?![]()
the black one looks like mao mao....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
the black one looks like mao mao....
yeah, when she was 9 years younger. ![]()
haha ya quite cute ..
yeah, when she was 9 years younger.
seems the same leh....small small cute cute one ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
seems the same leh....small small cute cute one
Ah ya....heard you took a tumble on a bus. Hope you're well now.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Ah ya....heard you took a tumble on a bus. Hope you're well now.
yeah.. for that i'm going to beat the hell out of you when i see you ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. for that i'm going to beat the hell out of you when i see you
That won't be in a while...I need all the dough I have on hand to last me for a few years.![]()