Originally posted by sbst275:PSC says they want ppl who has diff views on govt policy and not conformist or yes man
*&$^# lah..
they'll never ever do such a thing..
Originally posted by the Bear:you should try playing Bejewelled Blitz.. fun
and mousehunt ! ... and biotronic ! ... and mafia wars ! .... and restaurant city ! .... and vampire wars ! ..... and ... and .... and. .....
welcome to the dark side .... ![]()
Okay okay..... PM me your Facebook email....
I have finally embraced the darkness that is Facebook.... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:FARK !!!!! ......
HOWLS ! ......
*slits wrist ....
how about this then.. a double whammy!
=> Soy Beer
Originally posted by the Bear:*&$^# lah..
they'll never ever do such a thing..
e elites these days are bright.. but seems intelligence and practical/ prgamatism are mutually exclusive these days
just add any one of us and the rest would follow ....
going out to fetch gf now .....
Originally posted by fudgester:Just joined Facebook after being nagged at by the FS.
She's playing a game called 'Farmville'.... she needs a neighbour to help pluck the weeds and do the 'harvesting'.....
farmville is a boring game ..
try bejwelled blitz, restaurant city, pet society .. haha those are slightly more fun compared to farmville .. and graphics is a lot nicer ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:farmville is a boring game ..
try bejwelled blitz, restaurant city, pet society .. haha those are slightly more fun compared to farmville .. and graphics is a lot nicer ..
Well, she somehow gets a thrill outta harvesting and weeding and plowing and all that stuff related to farming.....
PAP Women's wing is now in Bolehland meeting BN's woman wing to look at challenges on M'sian woman
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, she somehow gets a thrill outta harvesting and weeding and plowing and all that stuff related to farming.....
you should look at Restaurant City ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Just joined Facebook after being nagged at by the FS.
She's playing a game called 'Farmville'.... she needs a neighbour to help pluck the weeds and do the 'harvesting'.....
*Points and laughs* ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Be warned…FB can be addictive! Just look around Club 30 peeps!
I fell asleep for 4 hours after my last post in the Jive Pad...I'm teaching art at work.
I have to handle 5 kids each for the first two classes tomorrow, and then I might have only one child or even nobody in the last one...hopefully the new girl comes in then.
Originally posted by cassie:How long is each class? 1 hr? 2?
1 hour and 15 minutes.
Anyway did anyone saw e article on PAP Times over ethnic problem w/ NUS medical skool grads?
Originally posted by cassie:Great! Think I’m resigned to liquid diets for the next week. The roof of my mouth hurts awfully.
Is it the soft part at the back of the mouth?
Even though the diet might include Soup Spoon meals, I don't envy you. Get well.
so Nikar says he has ORDed nong ago
Originally posted by sbst275:so Nikar says he has ORDed nong ago
As an ammo storeman with the rank of LCP, or so he boasts. The analogy that Gedanken posted after that (in the smelly NSF thread) was priceless. ![]()
-depressed-
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:As an ammo storeman with the rank of LCP, or so he boasts. The analogy that Gedanken posted after that (in the smelly NSF thread) was priceless.
storeman
never really go chiong out in e field, kpkb so much over welfare these and tat
Originally posted by Ferret:-depressed-
awwww... why depressed?