we need to pass him Dhoom2 about ugly indiansLol
yah man!![]()
YES!!!! I completed Legend of Zelda - Link to the Past!!!!
there's this sleazy-looking "hotel" in chinatown named Hotel Lulu
Originally posted by elindra:Omg this is freaky
I named the smallest Ray 'Lulu' coz she looks like a Lulu
And I just found out from the breeder he named her Lulu too and he didn't tell me her name.
My mother was amused when I told her my chinchilla shares the same name as mpb ![]()
That's MPB nickname!! Not his name. LOL
Errr no idea the name Lulu just popped in my head
Originally posted by elindra:That's MPB nickname!! Not his name. LOL
Errr no idea the name Lulu just popped in my head
but still funny leh.
I suppose, both of them are round and furry ![]()
we need to pass him Dhoom2 about ugly indiansLol
He may not know how to operate a CD player. ![]()
My secondary school chinese teacher of four years was called Mdm Lu. We called her Lulu. ![]()
Wow Nikar just broke his stupidity record
oh and her exact words after looking at mpb's fb pics:
"ni de pen you de lau gong gen long mao yi yang fei" ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wow Nikar just broke his stupidity record
Now what?
Originally posted by av98m:oh and her exact words after looking at mpb's fb pics:
"ni de pen you de lau gong gen long mao yi yang fei"
-_-"
I know he looks very round these days :(
I guess in a way it's good la. No girls hit on him
Originally posted by Keii:He may not know how to operate a CD player.
My secondary school chinese teacher of four years was called Mdm Lu. We called her Lulu.
I wouldn't trust him with a spring-loaded ball-point pen.
-_-"I know he looks very round these days :(
actually hor, I look at the totoro stuffed toy..both of them look like it too ![]()
actually hor, I look at the totoro stuffed toy..both of them look like it too
I have a stuffed Totoro sling bag u know
LOL but it's too act cute so I don't use it
Anyway he's putting the blame on me
He said anything under my care turns out round and cute -_-"
I have a stuffed Totoro sling bag u knowLOL but it's too act cute so I don't use it
Anyway he's putting the blame on me
He said anything under my care turns out round and cute -_-"
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wouldn't trust him with a spring-loaded ball-point pen.
"GAH I'M DEAF IN ONE EYE!"
Bravo that nikar's really outdone himself!
*clap clap*
Wah liao he is hard selling himself

Originally posted by Nikar7:Sure, me is poor, but at least I don't rape and I can think of 150 ideas for a date to make it special.
A sincere gal like you should be with a tender passionate guy like me.
Together, we can change our lives. Yes we can, yes we can!!!!!!!!!!!
Remember that your future is in your hands. PM me now.
he can think of so many ideas cos he got all the time in the world to think since no gals wanna actually go out with him...
hmm... is he trying to save on the admin fee for viet bride? ![]()
-_-"I know he looks very round these days :(
I guess you could live with the odd taxi driver's pass, right? ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I guess you could live with the odd taxi driver's pass, right?
-_-" I guess so
Last time MPB did look better. Slimer and fairer coz he stayed out of the sun and he actually looked eurasian