-_-" I guess soLast time MPB did look better. Slimer and fairer coz he stayed out of the sun and he actually looked eurasian
think you told me he once had a six-pack? ![]()
I am really tempted to bring up SgDesigns just so the numbskull can post his works for me to criticize. He would probably change courses then.
i think he would devalue devianart ![]()
Pls la he might scare ppl out of their passion of the arts!!!
AV pls dun remind me :(
Actually if Keii carries on eating like pacman, he might end up like MPB
From yandao to err cute and cuddly
-_-" I guess soLast time MPB did look better. Slimer and fairer coz he stayed out of the sun and he actually looked eurasian
How is it that his job involves work in the sun but allows him to grow rounder?
Lately I've been concerned by how orange I look in my photographs.
Originally posted by elindra:Pls la he might scare ppl out of their passion of the arts!!!
Cute and cuddly is asset wor.
Originally posted by elindra:Pls la he might scare ppl out of their passion of the arts!!!
maybe the hunk from dhoom2 will become like that one day too ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think he would devalue devianart
DeviantArt has probably and equal amount of 'anime' bullshit, most of which defy the laws of design, let alone 'art'.
If he cannot do it, he's out. If he cannot take critique, which he will definitely not be able to, he's out. If he's going into ad design, he's dead. Only way he's going out is if people dump his body at a nearby dump.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How is it that his job involves work in the sun but allows him to grow rounder?
How about snacking when he comes home n going to bed
And snacking like there is no tomorrow when i'm not looking
Originally posted by Keii:I am really tempted to bring up SgDesigns just so the numbskull can post his works for me to criticize. He would probably change courses then.
Do it.
Even if he gives excuses, at least you're getting it going again.
Wtf. 
maybe the hunk from dhoom2 will become like that one day too
I think the hunk from dhoom2 is same age as MPB but I think he have 2 kids liao
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How is it that his job involves work in the sun but allows him to grow rounder?
have you been overdosing on carrot juice? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:ls la he might scare ppl out of their passion of the arts!!!
no offence to MPB hor..... but NNNOOOOO~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i'm going to sleep...
won't be in until sunday night...
everyone, behave yah? ![]()
I think the hunk from dhoom2 is same age as MPB but I think he have 2 kids liao
what a man!!
Originally posted by Keii:
Wtf.
SEriously I HAVE to dig up those pics of Chris. Thing is I think he hid them some where so I don't take them out to show him n nag at him to lose weight
I.broke.another.mirror.
THIS WEEK.
Originally posted by Ferret:I.broke.another.mirror.
THIS WEEK.
why does nikar keep accusing you ladies of being men ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I.broke.another.mirror.
THIS WEEK.
erm... try not to stare so hard at ur own reflection... mmkay?
Originally posted by av98m:why does nikar keep accusing you ladies of being men
cos he's such a sissy, we gals are more man than him hahahahahaaa
Originally posted by av98m:why does nikar keep accusing you ladies of being men
Because his balls shrivelled liao
To think he tio hoot by the ladies so to salvage his ego, it's easier to pretend we're men
Actually I think we girls have bigger balls than him -_-"
41 more days to go after midnight!!!
35 more days to IPPT!
ok can go koon liao