went to visit his sis and new born baby with his dad... while i'm at home resting from heart burn >.<
you need to go stretch and exercise
heart burn from too much chicken rice ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:heart burn from too much chicken rice
*abish* u're jealous! i only have 1 drumstick!!! -_-" anw it started on sun, i was in bed most of the day...
doc say i have to eat more regularly ![]()
hey.. kopi.. try doing pictures like these... compose them and have a good laugh

more here => Trick Composition Photography
Originally posted by tare:*abish* u're jealous! i only have 1 drumstick!!! -_-" anw it started on sun, i was in bed most of the day...
doc say i have to eat more regularly
gonna make you jealous...
bringing zora to go eat Sin Kee Chicken Rice again on saturday ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:gonna make you jealous...
bringing zora to go eat Sin Kee Chicken Rice again on saturday
aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
doc say i can't take oily or spicy stuffs!!! *whines*
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. kopi.. try doing pictures like these... compose them and have a good laugh
more here => Trick Composition Photography
hmmmmmmmmmm
/me lub chin
woohoo ! ... time to fetch the gf ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:*abish* u're jealous! i only have 1 drumstick!!! -_-" anw it started on sun, i was in bed most of the day...
doc say i have to eat more regularly
i think u just need regular meals la..
*me raises hand*
Just would like to ask you guys.... where's a good place to go to buy board games? (you know, Monopoly, Risk, Scrabble, that kind of thing?)
Thinking of buying a board game.... and Toys R Us seems a bit expensive.
i think the usual places like maybe carrefour should have?
dunno.. lots of games and toys there
Originally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
Just would like to ask you guys.... where's a good place to go to buy board games? (you know, Monopoly, Risk, Scrabble, that kind of thing?)
Thinking of buying a board game.... and Toys R Us seems a bit expensive.
There's a shop at Plaza S'pura near the Thai Express....
It sells board games of many kinds. You might wanna check it out.
i wonder if tombola is still popular ![]()
cool.. andrew zimmern's in australia..
evening
I'm wondering if cardboard's GDP fig are 75% propped up by it's financial package..
mmm.. roo tail ![]()
hmm.. he's eating moths now ![]()

for av
the polish bastard does it again
and its just a test shot
mmm.. roo tail soup in an expresso cup
mmm.. roo steak....
and braised roo shank potato croquette
Originally posted by tare:
went to visit his sis and new born baby with his dad... while i'm at home resting from heart burn >.<
*pat pat*
I often have heart burn too.. >.<
Asked those foot reflex people, they told me to drink warm water and refrain of drinking cold water too often.
Also try to eat more apple, this is from Ang moh doctor advice.
Take care!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:i think the usual places like maybe carrefour should have?
dunno.. lots of games and toys there
Hmm..... Carrefour....
*me rubs my five o'clock shadow*
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
http://sgforums.com/forums/19/topics/371061
macam emart don't have