Originally posted by cassie:You guys are addicted to FB!
I just added photos there but I've taken down lots of applications. Things like Superpoke and FunWall have lost their attraction. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:he's eating wagyu beef.. bred in australia...
grass fed...
yum yum
How does one find grass-fed beef in S'pore? Most of it is grain-fed, isn't it?
can lah. I dun play any other games but got people add me into their mafia wars
har? u don't play other games? alamakkkkkk.........how to convert u ley? :oops:
I haven't had an inkling about what the heck it means to grow crops and rear cows on FB...until I saw one friend using his com.
And....I don't think I'll be needing FB any time soon.
Originally posted by littlestream:har? u don't play other games? alamakkkkkk.........how to convert u ley? :oops:
I have a very short attention span. pet society was being given the cold shoulder until I discovered fishing ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How does one find grass-fed beef in S'pore? Most of it is grain-fed, isn't it?
i think they actually have that stuff in the butchers at Central..
Originally posted by cassie:You shld tell Fudge about that. He only recently added FB and that at the urging of the missus. And promptly set up some farm.
I set up the farm only because of the missus.
And I'm growing some slow-growing crops so that I won't have to bother with it that often.
I'm still sticking with darklights.
this is one of the funniest websites i've ever seen!
in this episode, they feature the greatest drunkard ever!! ![]()
world of warcraft have killed all my interest in other games..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:world of warcraft have killed all my interest in other games..
world of warcrack also killed a lot of people's real lives ![]()
with that note, i'm going to sleep
goodnight everyone ![]()
hungry
had an apple, not enough
home... makan-ed at sushi teh at thomson plaza.. lovely food, sponsored somemore..
*happiness*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home... makan-ed at sushi teh at thomson plaza.. lovely food, sponsored somemore..
*happiness*
I ate at the Ampang yong tauhu shop in Springleaf garden this afternoon. Not bad but I wish they had noodles. ![]()
evening
Thomson has lots of good food.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I ate at the Ampang yong tauhu shop in Springleaf garden this afternoon. Not bad but I wish they had noodles.
ohh.. i had the ampang yong tau hu at both stalls.
the smaller one was last last week, not too bad, but they were slow cos they gave my plate to someone who just arrived!!! sianz..
the bigger and older one... the food is oki..but bloody expensive.. me and friend : charge us $13.00 with 2 drinks...!
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
Thomson has lots of good food.
i wanted to try to the buckaroo, but today closed, so landed at thomson plaza instead :(
Originally posted by cassie:Having a hot nice cuppa now. Bliss after today’s meetings.
a bit light headed today..
I drank lavender /limeflower/camoile tea yesterday before sleep.. today 3 cuppa of o-cha...
now stone....
i cant believe it, after all these years, im still hooked onto troy..
stella counting down to ORD liao ar?
never really count, but yeah..in about 11 weeks time.