Originally posted by stellazio:never really count, but yeah..in about 11 weeks time.
going to work liao?
nite nite...koon liao...:)
*Leaves bottle of milk at the doorstep* ![]()
*looks around*
*me secretly kapo the milk* ![]()
went to walk around the neighbourhood for about 40 minutes..
i need to exercise more

polish bastard at it again
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
polish bastard at it again
btw.. aspartame is now banned in the US?
I'm still in the office :(
try to go home..
Originally posted by the Bear:try to go home..
Soon. Boss came in at 5.30pm and after you left there was a discussion.
Finishing up my emails
Oh ya btw there is this new hor fun stall at Sam Leong Road
$2.50 for a generous plate of hor fun with lots of fish, meat, prawns and veggies.
It is similar to Lai Huat's Hor Fun except they give you more sauce and it's slightly sweeter. I think it's a great deal and nice to eat too. ... plus it's cheaper than Lai Huat's Hor Fun!!!
The Wanton Noodles there is good too and the chicken feet
And oh ya I think Nikar aka elinda is now back as trashbag
LOL they all sound similar to me
Originally posted by elindra:And oh ya I think Nikar aka elinda is now back as trashbag
LOL they all sound similar to me
he must be having fun ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
he must be having fun
Haha dun care him la
Anyway if you are in the vicinity during lunch go Sam Leong Road there try the Hor Fun ba. Really dirt cheap at $2.50 but expect to wait coz a lot of ppl order.
Can also order the chicken feet as a side dish from the wanton noodle stall. It's nice too. Haha
Haha dun care him laAnyway if you are in the vicinity during lunch go Sam Leong Road there try the Hor Fun ba. Really dirt cheap at $2.50 but expect to wait coz a lot of ppl order.
Can also order the chicken feet as a side dish from the wanton noodle stall. It's nice too. Haha
ok...noted
Originally posted by SevenEleven:ok...noted
Kk I going home liao.
Sian today I have to do a lot of last min chores and running around coz I'm flying off tomorrow.
And hor MPB keep calling me to add this and that I don't even think I can close the luggage bag now
sam leong road..
hmmm.. must go try...
in other news, i have no idea how the heck abnn can clock up a score of 492k in bejewelled blitz when most of us have trouble clocking up 100k ![]()
okay! have a good trip and remember to buy presents for us!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sam leong road..
hmmm.. must go try...
in other news, i have no idea how the heck abnn can clock up a score of 492k in bejewelled blitz when most of us have trouble clocking up 100k
indeed!
My friend hit 325k the other day and my eyes nearly popped out .. and now abnn managed a 425k!!
gosh..
to prove it's not a fluke, it's now 496k ![]()
when i buy a new guitar, should i respray it with jack daniels designs on it?
you should spend the money you were saving for the guitar on jack daniels ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sam leong road..
hmmm.. must go try...
in other news, i have no idea how the heck abnn can clock up a score of 492k in bejewelled blitz when most of us have trouble clocking up 100k
外星人 ! ....![]()