Originally posted by kopiosatu:teach what kind of art? blood?
Media: acrylic paints, watercolours, charcoal, pastels, collage, mixed
Themes: Still life, abstract designs, patterns, portraits, etc
Emo corner is that way...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Media: acrylic paints, watercolours, charcoal, pastels, collage, mixed
Themes: Still life, abstract designs, patterns, portraits, etc
Emo corner is that way...
no blood? WTF? ![]()
History Channel's Surviving History is on..
hilarious series where they recreate the scariest things in history.. and test it on themselves!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can torture people if u become a crossfit instructor
"i win, you lose. goodbye"
they're going to whip someone with a cat'o'nine tails! ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
Did it smell hazy? I went swimming this afternoon and it wasn't so bad, but I couldn't get rid of the tan line on my wrist. ![]()
PSI level in moderate zone
Originally posted by sbst275:PSI level in moderate zone
Apparently, Bolehland wants to implement a Cardboard-style internet filter/censor.
But not a single bit of information on this morning's MRT disruption on CNA's website!
I AM HOME
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Apparently, Bolehland wants to implement a Cardboard-style internet filter/censor.
But not a single bit of information on this morning's MRT disruption on CNA's website!
Malaysia is actually worst than us over news issue
MRT disruption is on evening papers, but it's quite sketchy as to how come it ended up entire network kena
Ooo it's confirmed the trashbag fella is my pet clone elinda
I think kenna ban liao
N I think elinda was Nikar who kenna ban too
now there's Nikar7
elinda was still spotted just now
But u go to the pentium thread...trashbag is talking like elinda
Same person la
all just reg nicks somemore
it's ok la
no matter how many nicks at the end of the day if he has no brain means he have no brain
Originally posted by elindra:it's ok la
no matter how many nicks at the end of the day if he has no brain means he have no brain
oh yeah, I've tried the Fruit Tree blueberry tat one, it's nice
Even now Sunkist has no sugar series
pinky flying off again?
Ok la. I still like mangosteem
Ya flying off
Not yet
I think he is too busy playing with elinda and trashbag
when coming back?
e Pokka green tea w/ plum is quite nice