Looks like everyone is sleeping alreayd :O
I'm back!
Originally posted by elindra:Looks like everyone is sleeping alreayd :O
I'm back!
Welcome home!
that was quick!
anyway, got back from Nine Inch Nails concert.. awesome..
i think i wrecked my voice.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:that was quick!
anyway, got back from Nine Inch Nails concert.. awesome..
i think i wrecked my voice..
Sounds (not pun intended) like you had alot of fun. ![]()
LOL it was but I'm planning another trip in September!
And me being me, I almost dislocated my arm at Blue Mountains on Sunday. :x
Now I have a super sore arm :(
wah..
how come you're so accident prone ![]()
i'm going to sleep.. very very tired...
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah..
how come you're so accident prone
Because I am :(
Well.... I was walking down the great steaps and didn't noticed that one of the steps have corroded away (it's damn bloody steep btw) and I missed a footing.
Grabbed the bar but I guess the impact was quite great. Arm hurt like hell and I couldn't move it. Chris helped me rotate my arm and I heard a 'pop' like it just went back into place :x
Michael Schumacher will not stand in for Massa after recent test sessions. His neck was giving him problems thanks to that injury he got earlier in the year with a bike. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Michael Schumacher will not stand in for Massa after recent test sessions. His neck was giving him problems thanks to that injury he got earlier in the year with a bike.
Why am I not surprised?![]()
so who's taking massa's place?
Originally posted by cassie:so who's taking massa's place?
Probably the test driver?
Police in Kasai City near Kobe have arrested a 29-year-old factory worker named Yoshifumi Takabe on suspicion of burning down his own home on Sunday. The suspect reportedly doused his room with kerosene and lit it with a lighter around 2:10 p.m. on Sunday. The resulting fire eventually burned down the two-story house, which was about 250 square meters (about 2,700 square feet) and made partially from wood.
The police investigators say that the suspect had doused himself with kerosene, but had escaped the fire without injuries. His 55-year-old mother was also in the house but escaped without injuries. According to the police, the suspect said that his mother had gotten rid of his "valuable" Gundam plastic models, so he wanted to kill himself.

Originally posted by SBS2601D:
that was my initial thought when i read that massa was out and then discovered they asked MS instead.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Police in Kasai City near Kobe have arrested a 29-year-old factory worker named Yoshifumi Takabe on suspicion of burning down his own home on Sunday. The suspect reportedly doused his room with kerosene and lit it with a lighter around 2:10 p.m. on Sunday. The resulting fire eventually burned down the two-story house, which was about 250 square meters (about 2,700 square feet) and made partially from wood.
The police investigators say that the suspect had doused himself with kerosene, but had escaped the fire without injuries. His 55-year-old mother was also in the house but escaped without injuries. According to the police, the suspect said that his mother had gotten rid of his "valuable" Gundam plastic models, so he wanted to kill himself.
I can understand how he felt...but burning house down is like wtf.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Police in Kasai City near Kobe have arrested a 29-year-old factory worker named Yoshifumi Takabe on suspicion of burning down his own home on Sunday. The suspect reportedly doused his room with kerosene and lit it with a lighter around 2:10 p.m. on Sunday. The resulting fire eventually burned down the two-story house, which was about 250 square meters (about 2,700 square feet) and made partially from wood.
shit man
should i makan a burger?
2 days no exercise liao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit man
should i makan a burger?
2 days no exercise liao.
crossfit beckons

Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Yup.
when i join crossfit, i no need to worry about burgers and steak anymore!!!
my turn sick... see doc $28..... sob...
mai luff wor... who knows wat u will do if someone throw away ur hdd of p0rn :P
mcspicy meal upsized!
must jog tonight liao
omg, i finished the meal
its that all?!?!!?!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my turn sick... see doc $28..... sob...
see see? who ask you to say I chow keng? ![]()