Originally posted by tare:mai luff wor... who knows wat u will do if someone throw away ur hdd of p0rn :P
!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg, i finished the meal
its that all?!?!!?!
7.58pm - 8.05pm ..
u eat really fast!!!
see see? who ask you to say I chow keng?
yr fault lah.. my fever gone to 38.4 just now!!
but i am still going back to work tmr :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yr fault lah.. my fever gone to 38.4 just now!!
doctor give 2 days MC? ![]()
doctor give 2 days MC?
yes, but i am going back to work tmr if my fever subsides...
but probably i rest on thursday..
my 1st mc since 2 years ago...
(cannot win u ![]()
)
yes, but i am going back to work tmr if my fever subsides...but probably i rest on thursday..
my 1st mc since 2 years ago...
(cannot win u
)
dun spread germs to innocent people ![]()
dun spread germs to innocent people
i gastric flu lah!!
oh.
see lah? eat so much somemore? ![]()
Watching Oprah now. This woman on the show has been overspending like crazy putting the family into debt. And the husband who is also on the show looks PISSED. ![]()
omg he looks like he's about to explode any moment. poor chap. ![]()
oh.
see lah? eat so much somemore?
at ndp, i din really eat whole day.. probably because of that, body system upset liao
plus hot that day, din drink much fluid :(
oh.
see lah? eat so much somemore?
lucky din fart smelly tofu....![]()
at ndp, i din really eat whole day.. probably because of that, body system upset liaoplus hot that day, din drink much fluid :(
oic. sunday's weather and air was so horrible I didn't even dare step out of the house. ![]()
time to go let go.....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:7.58pm - 8.05pm ..
u eat really fast!!!
i actually finished it before 8.05
i went to throw the rubbish and i couldn't post for 30seconds because i made another post before that
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i actually finished it before 8.05
i went to throw the rubbish and i couldn't post for 30seconds because i made another post before that
ya, i minus-ed about 1 minute .. so u finished 1 meal in like 5-6 mins .. omg, so fast!
u all don't chew? Just swallow?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya, i minus-ed about 1 minute .. so u finished 1 meal in like 5-6 mins .. omg, so fast!
u all don't chew? Just swallow?
got lah
i guzzled down the milo first
then i drank the large fries, hold it like a cup and just pour it into my mouth
then took about 4 bites of the burger.
next thing i know, the meal finish liao... nabei and it cost me $7+
i suddenly crave for prata