hor hor hor...
terok liao....
yo ferret, dun be late hor... ![]()
at the NS profanity article....
C'mon man....what "sheltered" school life??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there is more than 1 minori outlet for your info ...
ferret fails. again. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there is more than 1 minori outlet for your info ...
but...but....WEBSITE says one...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
at the NS profanity article....
C'mon man....what "sheltered" school life??
they're living in a glass bubble
Originally posted by Ferret:but...but....WEBSITE says one...
that's ok. just specify which one we're going to. UE square right? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:but...but....WEBSITE says one...
I know .. there is another one at tanjong katong ..
but don't know why they didn't update that website..
btw, how much is the dinner?
I think we just narrowly adverted disaster. imagine if half went to UE square, half went to katong ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think we just narrowly adverted disaster. imagine if half went to UE square, half went to katong
imagine .. all of u went to ue square and she went to katong by herself! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:imagine .. all of u went to ue square and she went to katong by herself!
ferret's expression will be like the pai mia squirrel from ice age

UE square is in Novena right??
UE Square is at Mohd Sultan ...
The one at novena is United Square la
Originally posted by elindra:UE square is in Novena right??
UE sqare is the previous United Square rite?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:UE sqare is the previous United Square rite?
refer to my reply above ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:UE Square is at Mohd Sultan ...
This shows that I don't go out very often
At least to the 'happening' places
LOL
siao liao... very far hah!!!! ...it's next to daimaru one..!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:UE Square is at Mohd Sultan ...
didn't realise the one at novena was called united square! i've always called it the "square".
This shows that I don't go out very oftenAt least to the 'happening' places
LOL
UE square is anything but happening ![]()
UE square is anything but happening
Note that happening was written as 'happening'
Ask me go Liang Court still ok..... all the way to UE Square :x
I've not been there in YEARS that I forgot it's called UE Square. Hahahahhahaah
Note that happening was written as 'happening'Ask me go Liang Court still ok..... all the way to UE Square :x
I've not been there in YEARS that I forgot it's called UE Square. Hahahahhahaah
but its just across from liang court anyway ![]()
then..i need more than 1 hour to reach :(
leave office by 5pm (hopefully), bus to amk, then train to doby ghaut, then bus down there...
haiz.. got shorter route??
The one behind Novena Square/VeloCity is Square 2. United Square is diagonally across the road.