Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and take 1 can of pineapples rings .. it must be pineapple rings not those in cubes ..
finish the whole can ..
confirm will stop the LS
canned pineapple is a LS remedy? o.O
hmmmm .... rings eh .......
funny thing is ... I've eaten nothing but a few sandwiches and a packet of hor fun since monday night .....
there shouldn't be anything left inside by now .....
but it's still coming out ..... lots and lots of it ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmm .... rings eh .......
funny thing is ... I've eaten nothing but a few sandwiches and a packet of hor fun since monday night .....
but it's still coming out ..... lots and lots of it ......
TMI LAH!!!!! >.<
anw it's probably taken from your "warehouse" of too much food b4 mon... u got see doc or not?
maybe you should go see a doc and get a jab
I hate docs ....
the last time I saw a doc was 7 years ago ....
(well, I did try once in pluto, but after the receptionist told me the doc's reached his quota for the day I went home and self-medicated)
it's all good ..... I'm losing weight ......
trust me ..
my mum's friend had a real serious case of LS .. 2 jabs, med .. all din work. She din eat anything and continued to LS ..
After she took the pineapple rings, within 1 hour, the pain stopped.. then LS gradually stopped ...
this happened on monday ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I hate docs ....
(well, I did try once in pluto, but after the receptionist told me the doc's reached his quota for the day I went home and self-medicated)
its just water .. which u'll put back right after u get back to your er normal diet .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its just water .. which u'll put back right after u get back to your er normal diet ..
I don't think this is a very desirable way to lose weight. You're shedding pounds because you're dehydrating.
Just go see a doctor, please...
instead of debating here...go see a doc.
oh yeah, re-hydrate with H2O
nope ....
docs can go screw .... I hate docs ! ....
*go hunts for pineapple rings ........
Originally posted by Fatum:nope ....
1 can enough .. dun take more than 1 hor ..
and .. i do suggest you go see a doctor .. u might be losing a lot of nutrients .. they can jab u with a needle .. and prescribe u with proper medication to stop it ..
one wonders why we don't go with the lowest quote for ministers, mayors, and MPs etc eh
better dun.. u wan to ride in "you called it cardboard" mrt/buses?
mabbe i shld awol the meeting on fri and go for jap food.
-contemplates-
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I don't think this is a very desirable way to lose weight. You're shedding pounds because you're dehydrating.
Just go see a doctor, please...
yoo MG, had a great trip at Japan? pics please :)
quoted for reference in case fatum ever dates a doc ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe i shld awol the meeting on fri and go for jap food.
-contemplates-
any adverse impact if you do that?
Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe i shld awol the meeting on fri and go for jap food.
-contemplates-
ooi.. decide leh.... later if i fix another appt, and u tell me can go eat jap food, u hear me scream from tagore lane!!
yeah.. basically dehydration may cause permanent damage to his tadpole factory...
but hey! he hates doctors...
quoted for reference in case fatum ever dates a doc
i was thinking about that too..![]()
or worse, chinese sinseh... lots of needles.!! ![]()
maybe the herbal duck may help..![]()
-contemplates-
tell the boss you have urgent personal affairs to attend to. technically, you are not lying. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. basically dehydration may cause permanent damage to his tadpole factory...
! ....
don't anyhow scare me lor ! .... ![]()
so the tadpoles get to swim in a smaller pond, for a few days only what ... neh ? ... ![]()
*contemplates adding a can of pineapple rings in first aid kit* ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. basically dehydration may cause permanent damage to his tadpole factory...
is nikar5 his clone?! wahahahahahahaahahaha