Originally posted by tare:mms sent to few ppl wahhahahahahahahahaa
*go for 2nd helping of dessert*
can you duplicate that dessert? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:mms sent to few ppl wahhahahahahahahahaa
*go for 2nd helping of dessert*
post here la
can you duplicate that dessert?
erm..... should be quite easy to make.... but need to melt chocolate, and put into fridge to chill...
Originally posted by tare:
erm..... should be quite easy to make.... but need to melt chocolate, and put into fridge to chill...
Good. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
! ....
don't anyhow scare me lor ! ....
so the tadpoles get to swim in a smaller pond, for a few days only what ... neh ? ...
i dun understand... arent guys to produce millions of them..
why worry losing a few? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*contemplates adding a can of pineapple rings in first aid kit*
wait till u hear field report from fatum la ...
what kinda choc did they use?
erm.... some dark chocolate for baking or something...
i discovered my house nearby sells belgium chocolate cake....
and i am going to jog there to get some on sat :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i discovered my house nearby sells belgium chocolate cake....
that about cancels out the jog
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i discovered my house nearby sells belgium chocolate cake....
eh. im like you leh...after i go for my walks, i will buy donut to eat on the way back. hurhur
Oooooo ...
just got message .....
someone's made congee for me ...... ![]()
Bleh i was wondering what the hell is that
I should make my chocolate rum balls again soon
LOL
I still have lots of rum left
Originally posted by elindra:Bleh i was wondering what the hell is that
LOL
do you soak them overnight?
i tried making my own chocolate truffles before in singapore some years back. they were not successful :x
i blame it on the heat :x
do you soak them overnight?
Nope
It's damn sinful though
I don't think you guys wanna know the ingredients. LOL
dammit, no rats today
Originally posted by elindra:Bleh i was wondering what the hell is that
LOL
for sat? *hopeful*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:for sat? *hopeful*
I can see if I have time to make a little bit
Coz if I don't bring the sausages, I think there will be guys who will be extremely disappointed
I can see if I have time to make a little bitCoz if I don't bring the sausages, I think there will be guys who will be extremely disappointed
there might be violence ![]()
there might be violence
Oh ya Ah Juice, I'll pass you the DVD on Sat too
that about cancels out the jog
u havent seen my jogging style...
i jog from my home to the stadium, did 4 rounds, jog back pass by NTUC, and bought back $20 worth of tibits (i brought hp and $20 only in my pocket).
or..simply jog to the kopitam and bought myself char-kway-tiao too.
sat got what on???
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u havent seen my jogging style...
i jog from my home to the stadium, did 4 rounds, jog back pass by NTUC, and bought back $20 worth of tibits (i brought hp and $20 only in my pocket).
or..simply jog to the kopitam and bought myself char-kway-tiao too.
i think tat's not jogging... tat is just considered as u in a hurry to get food! ![]()