Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:for sat? *hopeful*
got party on sat?
I can see if I have time to make a little bitCoz if I don't bring the sausages, I think there will be guys who will be extremely disappointed
THERE MUST BE SAUSAGES!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sat got what on???
you never got my sms about saturday meh?
THERE MUST BE SAUSAGES!!
let me rephrase my previous post...
there WILL be violence..... wahahahahahaa
THERE MUST BE SAUSAGES!!
Yes yes yes, there will be sausages
GOOD ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i think tat's not jogging... tat is just considered as u in a hurry to get food!
make myself felt not so SINFUL..![]()
Originally posted by tare:
let me rephrase my previous post...there WILL be violence..... wahahahahahaa
Your
will also be
if there are no sausages.
you never got my sms about saturday meh?
damn phone, din leh.
*throws phone, hit wall bounce back...* nothing leh..![]()
Party?![]()
Tsk tsk
Good still flip table, I dun bring liao
I'll bring a mixed salad
Tootles folks. I'm going for my 'transform into a porcupine' session
Originally posted by elindra:Tsk tsk
I'll bring a mixed salad
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!
There's a smlj "tsunami caused by blah blah" thread out there...
More rubbish perpetuated by insensitive people.
Originally posted by elindra:Tsk tsk
I'll bring a mixed salad
hope your neck prob clears up
I GOTCH TIME OFF FOR GOOD BEHAVIOUR !!!!
oki.. get ready to leave office liao..:)
work done liao :)
Originally posted by Ferret:I GOTCH TIME OFF FOR GOOD BEHAVIOUR !!!!
time off on friday?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki.. get ready to leave office liao..:)
work done liao :)
ciao!
you sound like some prison inmate ![]()
you sound like some prison inmate
no wonder it sound so firmiliar
for sat ? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:Oooooo ...
just got message .....
someone's made congee for me ......
so when will we met sister-in-law ![]()
he mentioned no bringing her if gluttony session. so it's either after he feels secure enough to let her know his gluttonness or maybe wedding dinner(if there's any)
my boss chased me outta office !
muuahaahhahahahaaha
hmm.. for the first time in some time, i was actually woken up by my alarm instead of waking up before it...
time to take some leave to sleep in a little bit more..
think i'll bring zora to go look at the eclipse next week ![]()