Originally posted by Fatum:cos one screwed up my shoulders and my destiny and my life when I was in NS .....
I would have been a regular at hendon if not for that motherfarker who messed up my shoulders .....
A GP or what
Seriously this motherfucker freshie doctor tramatised me really badly when I had dengue fever when I was a little girl
But I don't go around hating doctors -_-"
Plus just because you met a quack, it doesn't mean everyone else is a quack
Originally posted by Fatum:cos one screwed up my shoulders and my destiny and my life when I was in NS .....
I would have been a regular at hendon if not for that motherfarker who messed up my shoulders .....
was that a GP or orthopedic surgeon?
so........you're afraid some doctor will prescribe the wrong medication and kill your tadpoles? :P
Originally posted by hisoka:0.o ok I expect that he described the colour, texture and smell.........
pls do not give him ideas
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then u're generalising doctors ..
want to hate also hate the one who did it to u mah!
x2 !!!!
Originally posted by elindra:x2 !!!!
he's just building up excuses for not seeing a doc...even on deathbed
you should be happy not to be in the army?
Originally posted by hisoka:you should be happy not to be in the army?
actually I can understand his feeling lah. If I were not excused combat vocations due to medical grounds, I'd have chosen a very different career path myself. ![]()
based on the number of U-Turns he made because of the new girl:
*waits for fatum to eat his words on doctors too* ![]()
so damn tired!!
the fries had better be good :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:so damn tired!!
simi fries
they should be not too bad ...
if all fails, u can walk to macs to eat their french fry ..
actually I can understand his feeling lah. If I were not excused combat vocations due to medical grounds, I'd have chosen a very different career path myself.
Seriously if he wanna blame, blame it on the doctor or medic who screwed his shoulders
Not doctors as a whole lor. Don't make any sense at all -_-"
Anyway, he can blame and hate all he wants but if nothing can be done to his shoulders anymore also no use
So he rather die or ruin his body further than get himself treated because he hates all doctors just because of one farktard???
fries from where?
last day in the mountains.
weather so cool here...
just had porridge and preserved chye sim .....
this diet meatless diet is making me dizzy .... ![]()
Seriously if he wanna blame, blame it on the doctor or medic who screwed his shouldersNot doctors as a whole lor. Don't make any sense at all -_-"
Anyway, he can blame and hate all he wants but if nothing can be done to his shoulders anymore also no use
So he rather die or ruin his body further than get himself treated because he hates all doctors just because of one farktard???
I've given up trying to use logic with him. ![]()
I've given up trying to use logic with him.
me too .. tell him a no-need-to-see doc method .. also don't want to try ..
i give up!
Originally posted by Fatum:just had porridge and preserved chye sim .....
this diet meatless diet is making me dizzy ....
It's all in your mind la
i have a question
are u all working now? ![]()
Seriously if he wanna blame, blame it on the doctor or medic who screwed his shouldersNot doctors as a whole lor. Don't make any sense at all -_-"
there's no logic. remember his soy and tadpole connection?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:me too .. tell him a no-need-to-see doc method .. also don't want to try ..
i give up!
Yr method is a very delicious method leh
I'll try it next time. LOL
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have a question
are u all working now?
not really....didn't do much today unless you count work as surfing the net, reading the papers
there's no logic. remember his soy and tadpole connection?
You mean the soy, ciggies & tadpole connection -_-"
*throws an anvil at kopio*
i HATE mcd fries!!! hahaha.
erm, botak jones fries =p
anyway, we NEED a bash-kopi-up outing!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have a question
are u all working now?
Nope, I was done by lunchtime. ![]()
I got to enjoy some cool weather myself weeks ago...but like me you eventually have to return to Singapore. ![]()