you guy should come here
sibeh relax
like my office except cooler weather and better food
Yr method is a very delicious method lehI'll try it next time. LOL
CHOY!! U want to LS meh!?
I hope u will never get to use this method!!
hmph. i have not had a holiday in 3 years :x it's either work. or school.
why is life so difficult T.T
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have a question
are u all working now?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Nope, I was done by lunchtime.
I got to enjoy some cool weather myself weeks ago...but like me you eventually have to return to Singapore.
i don't returnto sg, i return to thailand
i go to sg to work ![]()
damn..i have work to do but my mind is all in tibet expedition. I'm reading others blogs and experience. there's this guy that cycle 13,300km in 4 trips to tibet ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't returnto sg, i return to thailand
i go to sg to work
i like that ![]()
Guys visit this webby lol damn funny
http://nextround.net/2009/06/04/the-20-most-inappropriately-hilarious-yahoo-answers-questions/
i go to sg to work
Yup, I'm right, you have to return to your "office" sometime, you Thai expat. ![]()
i go to sg to work
you mean u come back to sg to "work" ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:damn..i have work to do but my mind is all in tibet expedition. I'm reading others blogs and experience. there's this guy that cycle 13,300km in 4 trips to tibet
13300km is the distance from here to Scotland.
Unless it's 13.3 km?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you mean u come back to sg to "work"
ayiah, come back, return...
i am relaxing now, you're not ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah, come back, return...
i am relaxing now, you're not
when are you reaching sg?
flight details?
I want to organise a WELCOME KOPI party to pick you up from the airport .. with baseball bats!! ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:13300km is the distance from here to Scotland.
Unless it's 13.3 km?
13,300km is correct. from pakistan to tibet, from Lanzhou (China to Tibet), from Nepal to Tibet, from Xinjiang to Tibet
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you mean u come back to sg to "work"
Let's wish more annoying clients on him. ![]()
you know the show freaky friday. hope it happens between kopi and...some person with a terrible work life. hehe
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when are you reaching sg?
flight details?
I want to organise a WELCOME KOPI party to pick you up from the airport .. with baseball bats!!
and after we've beaten him up, grab his wallet and go eat dim sum ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah, come back, return...
i am relaxing now, you're not
i'm pretty much relaxed
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when are you reaching sg?
flight details?
I want to organise a WELCOME KOPI party to pick you up from the airport .. with baseball bats!!
SQ117, T2 tomorrow ![]()
oh yahh.. i recently got this flier about some dimsum buffet at some tunglok place....!
and after we've beaten him up, grab his wallet and go eat dim sum
only got thai baht in my wallet now ![]()
there's a pretty ok and inexpensive dim sum place near my office
next week i think i going meritus for dim sum
Originally posted by kopiosatu:SQ117, T2 tomorrow
wat time touchdown?
tmd i should have asked earlier .. then i can take leave and go to the airport ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:next week i think i going meritus for dim sum
by urself?