but i got to work tomorrow ![]()
morning. decided to cut short my workout and come in early.
i don't know what's worse, working out or working ![]()
Good Morning......!! Rise and Shine !!!!
My neck is killing me again thx to MPB
Last night he slept like me :( but this time I got squeezed to a tiny corner :(
Originally posted by elindra:My neck is killing me again thx to MPB
going to get poked by needles again? :P
Seems like the acupuncture don't really work leh ..
i skipped acupuncture yesterday too... after packing tonnes of MJ cds, i think i no need acupuncture liao.. i am totally flat out ...:(
aiyoh! maybe next time u should ask dr fang for medication too... i found tat he's not willing to give but will if u ask....
if tml party ends early, maybe u can go again...
MPB light sleeper, u should poke him and wake him up to SIAM ONE SIDE LAH! :P
Originally posted by tare:
aiyoh! maybe next time u should ask dr fang for medication too... i found tat he's not willing to give but will if u ask....if tml party ends early, maybe u can go again...
if tomorrow end early means I fail -_-
why leh? are u gonna entertain us??!!
*lub chin* jenny gonna poledance or something?
how early is early? 8pm? or 1am? ![]()
why leh? are u gonna entertain us??!!
*lub chin* jenny gonna poledance or something?
if it ends in time for her to actually see the sinseh its like ending almost immediately after it begins leh.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how early is early? 8pm? or 1am?
those sinsehs close at what, 9pm? -_-"
aiyoh! maybe next time u should ask dr fang for medication too... i found tat he's not willing to give but will if u ask....if tml party ends early, maybe u can go again...
Hiaz
Worse case I go for tuina first than go accupuncture to maintain
if it ends in time for her to actually see the sinseh its like ending almost immediately after it begins leh.
but tat sinseh only start work at 7pm leh...
issit? then close at what time ![]()
grrrr.... assessors for a useless pointless waste of time and resource are here..
KNN dunno what "excel corner" bullshit turning our meeting room into a laughing stock of an eyesore...
logging off now ![]()
Sigh.... bloody suppliers still haven't gotten back to me with their quotations....
Can't do sh*t without the stuff I need....
They don't want to do business with me is it? ![]()
issit? then close at what time
close at 10....
so are u really poledancing?
close at 10....so are u really poledancing?
NO ![]()
NO
just checking mah... cos if u r... then no need to prepare so much food mah wahahaahahahahahahaaa
the idiot assessors have gone off to another section..
why they continue to do this yearly is beyond me
Poor AV. LOL
the chinchilla will be MINE!