Originally posted by the Bear:take MRT to Lavender MRT Station and walk.. it's only about a 10 minute leisurely walk
ok, thanks. my initial thought was bugis was nearer. ok, lavender it is.
just got his results! he passed!!!! *dance ard*
Originally posted by tare:
Grats ! I mean to him lol
cool. time to celebrate!!!
cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ok, thanks. my initial thought was bugis was nearer. ok, lavender it is.
which place u are coming from?
cool. time to celebrate!!!
Pole lancing? =x
Gratz to him!!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Pole lancing? =x
your head ![]()
your head
Which head? ![]()
K k dun di siao u.. Wait i tio bash
today is a bloody busy day :x and the thing with the field i'm in is that when u're busy, you need to work on weekends. from home. using your own time :x (some) 'artists' are such (fill in the blank yourself) people :x
your head
why u want his "head"????? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:which place u are coming from?
novena area...
oh yeah, guys, watch out for CNN coz i think our jakarta office fellas just posted some pics of the ritz - smoke billowing etc. they ain't too sure if it was a bomb.
Originally posted by udontknowme:today is a bloody busy day :x and the thing with the field i'm in is that when u're busy, you need to work on weekends. from home. using your own time :x (some) 'artists' are such (fill in the blank yourself) people :x
what job do u do??
i thought i have to work on weekends.. very chiam liao lor...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:why u want his "head"?????
Head lancing ![]()
time to bring out the champagne!
yah.. the marriot and the ritz just got blown up in jakarta
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what job do u do??
i thought i have to work on weekends.. very chiam liao lor...
she's in uni, maybe some research work?
and the MU team was supposed to stay at one of those hotels next week (i think)
-_-"
And you get flash floods everywhere these days destroying things
novena area...oh yeah, guys, watch out for CNN coz i think our jakarta office fellas just posted some pics of the ritz - smoke billowing etc. they ain't too sure if it was a bomb.
Then it should be mrt is better..
Marriot?
Wasn't that bombed some time back as well?
RIP to those killed in this senseless act....
Anyway, have to go buy stuff, so....have a great lunch and see you.
novena area...oh yeah, guys, watch out for CNN coz i think our jakarta office fellas just posted some pics of the ritz - smoke billowing etc. they ain't too sure if it was a bomb.
and i was supposed to go jakarta this period.. boss got something urgent still in UK, so i cant go jakarta yet...
heng hah...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:why u want his "head"?????
this sound so wrong yet so right for av ![]()