30 minutes more!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
-coos sadly-
i always get hungry at this time >.<
good thing i haz snacks!!
Yeah eat the Ai Xin congee and stuff yr face later :P
tea time!
And that was a two-hour name with a dream about this year's Singapore Grand Prix.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And that was a two-hour name with a dream about this year's Singapore Grand Prix.
reminds me...do they still have the stylo fashion thingy this year? wanna see if i can get tix
I wasn't keeping track of it...googled it and apparently it was in April this year. Maybe they'll organise something else for the GP weekend.
My dreams have very few fantastic or surreal dimensions, so no weird looking trees or houses, but the situations can be strange. My favourite driver was driving an 80s BMW F1 car in the dream race because it wasn't going to be much slower than his existing car LOL.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wasn't keeping track of it...googled it and apparently it was in April this year. Maybe they'll organise something else for the GP weekend.
My dreams have very few fantastic or surreal dimensions, so no weird looking trees or houses, but the situations can be strange. My favourite driver was driving an 80s BMW F1 car in the dream race because it wasn't going to be much slower than his existing car LOL.
eh eh eh i thought it was closer to the race weekend...
oh well.
eh eh eh i thought it was closer to the race weekend...oh well.
You could try getting into the Amber Lounge.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You could try getting into the Amber Lounge.
the only reason i'm interested in the show is coz someone owe me a fav. was offered the KL show tix but couldn't make it. and since the KL and Sg organiser is the same... thinking of asking for this one instead.
Yahhhh Malaysia Boleh!!!
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne...17-155291.html
Little boy beheaded in family feud
Fri, Jul 17, 2009
The Star/Asia News Network
Little boy beheaded in family feud
KOTA KINABALU, MALAYSIA: A five-year-old boy was beheaded in an apparent feud between two families in Lahad Datu.
The boy's head was allegedly chopped off by his father's enemy, who then placed it in a bucket before fleeing the scene with his wife and daughter at 4pm on Wednesday.
Lahad Datu acting district police chief Deputy Supt Lee Chee Yong said yesterday that police were looking for the 27-year-old suspect, who was living in the same house as the victim and his parents.
"Our investigations indicate that the parents of the boy and the suspect had a longstanding feud," he said, adding that the boy's parents were not at home during the incident.
DSP Lee said police were unable to locate the murder weapon, which they believed to be a parang.
that's in east malaysia ....
must be one of those head hunter abos ......
going off now. this weekend is gonna be crazy...running errands. ok lar...shopping for stuff at 2 corners of town. might it be too mucht o hope that novena and orchard won't be too packed?
tschuss! have a great weekend ahead!
Originally posted by cassie:going off now. this weekend is gonna be crazy...running errands. ok lar...shopping for stuff at 2 corners of town. might it be too mucht o hope that novena and orchard won't be too packed?
tschuss! have a great weekend ahead!
You're hoping too much....
The only time it will not be packed is on Chinese New Year mornings. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:that's in east malaysia ....
must be one of those head hunter abos ......
East Malaysia is also Malaysia what
And that place is worse
Just last year there was this case there were 6 men broke into a house to rob it, found a 9 yr old girl and gang raped her as well
Oh ya and over there if the robbers rob your house and can't find anything of value they destroy yr place like shitting on your bed and throwing ketchup at yr ceiling, soysauce on your curtains that kind of shit
The one where the JB police chief got robbed was tragically hilarious.
Originally posted by fudgester:The one where the JB police chief got robbed was tragically hilarious.
Oh ya I like to think of that as "There is a god"
East Malaysia is also Malaysia whatAnd that place is worse
Just last year there was this case there were 6 men broke into a house to rob it, found a 9 yr old girl and gang raped her as well
its not that bad la .. aiyoo its just the obscure case or two which gets highlighted .. its usually quite ok at east malaysia..
*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
Ahhh.... there's nothing better than a 15-click morning run followed by two dhalcha-soaked pratas for breakfast....
One telur, one kosong. ![]()
i'm up.. and i'm going back to sleep..
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
Ahhh.... there's nothing better than a 15-click morning run followed by two dhalcha-soaked pratas for breakfast....
One telur, one kosong.
i would like to take a hot shower before going for that breakfast .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its not that bad la .. aiyoo its just the obscure case or two which gets highlighted .. its usually quite ok at east malaysia..
Not from what my customer say leh
Either that or she very suay
Already car got stolen and her furniture already got carted away 3 times liao
What we cannot deny is that the security here is better...
When I was at Penang walking 6km back to our place after midnight, we had to walk on the main road because we were wary of the streets...even if it meant dodging cars and going one big loop.
On our final day, when we walked down the alley with our barang-barang at 4 AM, we kena whistled at etc etc from the occupents of the shophouses...