For some weird reason I broke out with a fever last night with an impressive temp of 38.8oC. Was chilled to the bone
But it went away like in 2 hours and I was sweating like crazy
The thing is...I was feeling alright. No body aches, no cough or cold or anything -_-"
Oh ya, I'm fine today
Originally posted by elindra:For some weird reason I broke out with a fever last night with an impressive temp of 38.8oC. Was chilled to the bone
The thing is...I was feeling alright. No body aches, no cough or cold or anything -_-"
Oh ya, I'm fine today
take MC!! I also ever have fever that comes only at night one.
rich lonely tai tais take bus?
u never know that they are scavenging on preys like av..... hahaha....
Originally posted by the Bear:
then dunno when 100% open..then the traffic insanity will happen 3 times
supposedly next year, will give av ample of time to get use to it ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u never know that they are scavenging on preys like av..... hahaha....
erm.... if they are rich they should be able to afford good optical care rite?
Originally posted by elindra:For some weird reason I broke out with a fever last night with an impressive temp of 38.8oC. Was chilled to the bone
Oh ya, I'm fine today
don't think there's anything to worry about
I dun want packed buses
then take train lor.
or get a car, hire a lady driver (you always dream of a lady driver to send u around ...hur hur hur
..) ...
Originally posted by tare:
damn mean!!
tsk
oh..yah hor..
*look at av,,..hmm... tare is rite....*
take MC!! I also ever have fever that comes only at night one.
But I'm fine.
Take MC for what
I think dunno is it I have too much 'heat' trapped in my body or what -_-"
But thanks to the fever I slept close to 2am. Now I feel like sleeping
Originally posted by udontknowme:
damn mean!!tsk
u can't penalize me for honesty!!!!
we got discussed b4 mah, av got his niche market de... those tai tai who dun want ppl to know they with escorts.... cos av dun look like one mah hehehee
i thought architects were taught to figure out both?
It can be hard to walk the middle path between form and function....
Remember my wheelchair project? My team of engineering undergrads had two industrial design undergrads attached to us. Their designs were beautiful, but we kept shooting them down.... stress concentration here, potential material failure there, you get the drift.... ![]()
Anyway, the vertical water jets on the steps on ION are plain dumb. First, they limit the usage of the steps. Secondly, there's no proper drainage system for it - when I was there last weekend, the water was spilling onto the pavement. Thirdly, even kids wouldn't want to play on the steps (in contrast to the fountains at Bugis and Parkway).
i thought architects were taught to figure out both?
not really. from what I know normally engineers are the ones to tell them the things they design or want don't work....
u can't penalize me for honesty!!!!we got discussed b4 mah, av got his niche market de... those tai tai who dun want ppl to know they with escorts.... cos av dun look like one mah hehehee
*nods head *
u can't penalize me for honesty!!!!we got discussed b4 mah, av got his niche market de... those tai tai who dun want ppl to know they with escorts.... cos av dun look like one mah hehehee
tare is so mean de.
Originally posted by hisoka:tare is so mean de.
she's just trying to maintain her numero uno position on hit list
Originally posted by hisoka:tare is so mean de.
i saying av got niche market also mean -_-"
LF also like quite mean de....
woohooo~~~~~ one of the colleague bday tis fri.... we gog merchant court for lunch!!!! *dances ard*
Originally posted by hisoka:LF also like quite mean de....
we are not mean lah.. we are just speaking honest truth .. and reality is cruel we know..![]()
Originally posted by tare:woohooo~~~~~ one of the colleague bday tis fri.... we gog merchant court for lunch!!!! *dances ard*
lemme guess...your boss is buying?
today, dy dir buying us lunch...
dunno where it is, but we're going somewhere ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:today, dy dir buying us lunch...
dunno where it is, but we're going somewhere
oh, we're going out too. also dunno where ![]()