Originally posted by the Bear:... we make monuments out of our favourite fruit and only because it was a horrific and expensive mistake?
... our gabrament is so progressive that the head of state is in a same-sex marriage?
I'm supposed to submit this and they refuse to take a nil return!![]()
I'm supposed to submit this and they refuse to take a nil return!
can put " ... "?
Originally posted by tare:
can put " ... "?
Cannot!
I think I'll just outright lie and bath myself in dettol tonight.
... we have almost the whole world's cuisine at our various garish shopping malls.
Cannot!
I think I'll just outright lie and bath myself in dettol tonight.
before you do, please include in your will that the chinchilla will go to me. thanks.
Originally posted by the Bear:... we have almost the whole world's cuisine at our various garish shopping malls.
"...because we are a food paradise"
thanks man!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:
before you do, please include in your will that the chinchilla will go to me. thanks.
go get your own chinchilla ![]()
"...because we are a food paradise"
thanks man!!!
ahhh.. you don't have to reek of dettol for the next month or so now.. ![]()
i want his records/vinyl and the turntable and the amps and the speakers :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i want his records/vinyl and the turntable and the amps and the speakers :)
eh. i waited for you that night. for you to bring bak kwa. but you never turned up :x
ccb. all hoping I die issit ![]()
oh yah.. av.. if i find my vinyl collection, you wanna have a go at it?
eh. i waited for you that night. for you to bring bak kwa. but you never turned up :x
sorry sorry... i bring u go eat at botak jones at my place here...serangoon..
how about next next week, 4 aug ?
Originally posted by av98m:ccb. all hoping I die issit
no lah.. i hope u find a lonely rich tata.... go elope and just leave everything behind to us..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sorry sorry... i bring u go eat at botak jones at my place here...serangoon..
how about next next week, 4 aug ?
eh i didn't realise you were in serangoon!
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. av.. if i find my vinyl collection, you wanna have a go at it?
uh...I don't think I have space for anymore. :-x
noooooooooooo....no a/c at botak jones! as i've realized last week when i went to the one at orchard. but i like their cheese potatoes. heehee.
shall let you know around next week if i'm free that day k. and we can get pinky too since she's in that area. i think...
Originally posted by udontknowme:noooooooooooo....no a/c at botak jones! as i've realized last week when i went to the one at orchard. but i like their cheese potatoes. heehee.
shall let you know around next week if i'm free that day k. and we can get pinky too since she's in that area. i think...
ehh... my serangoon hometown is not the little india serangoon leh.. mine is near bishan, paya lebar, upper serangoon road, amk, yio chu kang etc..
Originally posted by av98m:die lah.....I've been trying to complete this sentence for the last 2 days but keep coming up empty!! arrgghh!!
I am proud to be a singaporean because______________________
I believe the answer is: because I was born here
Or it could be because I cannot find a more ideal place to move to
and near evening no need a/c lah... the place is quite breezy if i am not wrong..
uh...I don't think I have space for anymore. :-x
okay.. when i find them i'll attempt to catalogue them (ahahahaha)
but it won't take that long.. i don't have that many.. just remember i have a few stand-outs like Lennon's Imagine and the 7 and 12 inch singles for Do They Know It's Christmas..
oh yah.. and Blue Monday by New Order
Originally posted by hisoka:I believe the answer is: because I was born here
your first answer is good! *saves it for next year*
I'm supposed to submit this and they refuse to take a nil return!
that sucks. I just took my slip of paper and threw it into the trash bin ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
okay.. when i find them i'll attempt to catalogue them (ahahahaha)but it won't take that long.. i don't have that many.. just remember i have a few stand-outs like Lennon's Imagine and the 7 and 12 inch singles for Do They Know It's Christmas..
oh yah.. and Blue Monday by New Order
you'll probably need to have them cleaned...if they aren't already hopelessly damaged/warped. :P
Originally posted by hisoka:I believe the answer is: because I was born here
or just saw, ..this organisation is feeding me, can i write my truthful answer meh..