horse meat is nice - be it sashimi or grilled...![]()
Originally posted by tare:
really??!!! o.O*rems the booger eater thread*
Originally posted by Fatum:I've very good masticating skills okie ! ....
honed by years of meat eating ....
btw, did you check if horse meat eating has any repurcussions on tadpole production?
it's meat .... meat is good .......
&*#$^
the effing boss starts a "discussion" at 5:35pm, drones on and on and on and then throws something at me to be done... and she goes home!!
Originally posted by Fatum:it's meat .... meat is good .......
oh yeah? i bet you would say that to about anything other than soy, including sins eg ciggs and alcohol
no ....
those are bad .....
just that I'm not strong enough to give those up yet ..... v![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no ....
those are bad .....
just that I'm not strong enough to give those up yet ..... v
the kind of excuses you make
$*&#^ it all..
i'm going home ![]()
The army boys stink thread is still alive?![]()
Speaking of meat - does anyone know where to buy the thick variety of bacon?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:The army boys stink thread is still alive?
i think so though i lost interest a long time ago
My right hand is killing me again....pushed it too much playing badminton again.
Who's willing to feed me dinner?![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:My right hand is killing me again....pushed it too much playing badminton again.
Who's willing to feed me dinner?
didn't it heal from the last time?
It healed....ages ago.
And that was the problem.
I haven't played for 1-2 weeks!
Damn!
And I thought Ho Ching would become the CEO-M (mentor) of Temasek Holdings.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
It healed....ages ago.And that was the problem.
I haven't played for 1-2 weeks!
let me guess...you went up against the school/college/club champion again? don't you ever learn?
anyway, am off now. tschuss!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Speaking of meat - does anyone know where to buy the thick variety of bacon?
those german style ones ? ....
have to buy the whole thing and slice yourself I think .....
so much for watching the partial eclipse...
it's nothing but clouds at the moment..
morning
alamak, PAP Times has article on Dr M's bashing again. Saying against reforms cos e Indian & Chinese are e real masters in boleh
this is effing funny... Sarah Palin's resignation letter, kena marked by an editor! (oops)

haha
anyway I'm wondering wat's wrong abt NS boys? now they kena arrowed again
go watch Ch U..
eclipse telecast by CCTV..
Good Morning...
Lovely rainy days.. i love rainy days.. walking to office in rain and cool breeze.... sibey shiok!...
*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
Heavy rain here in school. ![]()
Oh well..... half day today. Gotta be glad for small mercies like this. ![]()