would rather a clear sky today..
at home coz impossible to see the partial eclipse
on tv, some of the PRC fellas over on CCTV look like they have space guns with cardboard at the end trying to take pictures
In other news, that 'smelly NS boys' thread has finally been locked.
Dollars to donuts say that the TS is just some pimply-faced dude who gets an orgasm out of pissing people off.
Chances are he's probably having a sore left hand right now from all the orgasms he's been getting from that thread..... and the spillover thread over at STOMP that has already garnered 180 comments.
wah.. chengdu is dark!!
dunno why i showered this morning before going to work.
could have just done it on the way...:x
the sun is back ....
cold wet morning. I kinda like it. ![]()
morning. secretary bought a box of J&Co doughnuts.
morning...
nice nice eclipse..
anyway ferfer, go talk to your boss about the scheduling.. i really think they're breaking labour laws
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news, that 'smelly NS boys' thread has finally been locked.
Dollars to donuts say that the TS is just some pimply-faced dude who gets an orgasm out of pissing people off.
Chances are he's probably having a sore left hand right now from all the orgasms he's been getting from that thread..... and the spillover thread over at STOMP that has already garnered 180 comments.
I dunno but anything tat's not acceptable online would end up in STOMP
Originally posted by Ferret:
morning...
talking abt cardboard
Days back bought 1 packet of 16's 24 flavour herbal tea made by 1 PRC brand
e English write up is really terrible, macham direct translate from Chinese
morning...
still upset about the training and day off?
morning...
the critter is awake this early??!!! woah!!! that would explain the eclipse tis morn! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:cold wet morning. I kinda like it.
wah someone in a good mood....
so how was the traffic condition yest @ Ion? ![]()
no sun yet where i am. still raining. it's a good weather. only when there isn't anything to do. =p
Originally posted by tare:
wah someone in a good mood....
so how was the traffic condition yest @ Ion?
tat Wheelock - Wisma/ Orchard MRT crossing kena shut, now gotta use e new underpass tat links Wisma to Ion & Orchard MRT
Not sure if you guys talked about it already but the thing about our mandate staying on at Temasek is -_-". They dunno where to place her now?
Originally posted by elindra:Not sure if you guys talked about it already but the thing about our mandate staying on at Temasek is -_-". They dunno where to place her now?
there's more to it when I first heard abt the decision then and now. to me it's expected
Originally posted by elindra:Not sure if you guys talked about it already but the thing about our mandate staying on at Temasek is -_-". They dunno where to place her now?
cos the PM dun want her to stay home.... ![]()
today on PAP Times
Dr M kpkb abt Najib's reform, saying Bumi policy was there as e Chinese & Indian are the real masters of bolehland
Originally posted by sbst275:
there's more to it when I first heard abt the decision then and now. to me it's expected
Actually I was surprised that they removed her
But now to reinstate her it's really -_-
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news, that 'smelly NS boys' thread has finally been locked.
Spilled into the serious religious assault thread as well.