but even the singaporean kids will also be different liao. before long, the majority race of Singaporeans will be Others, due to the rising trend of mixed marriages.
haha
but not so jialat la
I'm just pointing out social trends.
Pretty common these days actually.![]()
But how some well-dressed chiobus cling on to some of the ang mohs and giving a fake accent makes me want to puke occasionally.
Originally posted by sbst275:
hahabut not so jialat la
you never know. ![]()
but there will still be more PRCs on the island than any other group, but they won't be holding singapore citizenship. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Pretty common these days actually.But how some well-dressed chiobus cling on to some of the ang mohs and giving a fake accent makes me want to puke occasionally.
Aiyah. everyone has the right to set the requirements for their potential mates. I have nothing against local girls who only date ang mohs. ![]()
till to this day I can't believe SBS has done so much to improve public bus sv this past 1 yr compared to SMRT
Now Buses like 154's AM peak hr freq can be 2 mins to cater to e kids studying at NP & SIM.. 3 - 4pm slot freq is 6 mins, more freq than MRT lor
The other day I took 975 to Lim Chu Kang jetty just to relive some old memories of the type of bus I took only once before....
The PRC BC stopped at the cemetry, and 3 PRC people boarded merrily, waved at the BC and sat down without paying.
10 minutes later, the bus stopped along the road and the 3 PRCs got down and waved goodbye to their driver friend.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:The other day I took 975 to Lim Chu Kang jetty just to relive some old memories of the type of bus I took only once before....
The PRC BC stopped at the cemetry, and 3 PRC people boarded merrily, waved at the BC and sat down without paying.
10 minutes later, the bus stopped along the road and the 3 PRCs got down and waved goodbye to their driver friend.
so nice. helping out his fellow countrymen.
but not for SMRT & its parent Temasek
I should have tried not tapping my ez-link.
And add a bit of china slang to make myself more convincing.![]()
I have a bloody headache
Originally posted by elindra:I have a bloody headache
take panadol?
Originally posted by elindra:I have a bloody headache
kopi o and panadol?
but even the singaporean kids will also be different liao. before long, the majority race of Singaporeans will be Others, due to the rising trend of mixed marriages.
My extended family, at last count:
My late Indian (paternal) grandfather married a Malay.
My Indian father also married a Malay.
One uncle married a Finn.
One uncle married a Filipina.
One aunt married a Brit.
One uncle and two cousins all married Cheenas.
United Colours of Benetton. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
My extended family, at last count:My late Indian (paternal) grandfather married a Malay.
One aunt married a Brit.
United Colours of Benetton.
awesome!
Wow.![]()
wah!
goodness, Kedah to build 1 mega refinery terminal invested by ppl from cardboard and HK
I dunno, have a feeling end up lots of problems i.e. royalty to state n federal govt issue
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Pretty common these days actually.But how some well-dressed chiobus cling on to some of the ang mohs and giving a fake accent makes me want to puke occasionally.
crudely yet aptly put by one of the forummers..... "she talk like she has a cock in her mouth..." ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
My extended family, at last count:My late Indian (paternal) grandfather married a Malay.
One aunt married a Brit.
United Colours of Benetton.
LOL like me and MPB...our cubs will belong under others too
Originally posted by tare:
crudely yet aptly put by one of the forummers..... "she talk like she has a cock in her mouth..."
So crude. But I like.![]()
Originally posted by tare:
crudely yet aptly put by one of the forummers..... "she talk like she has a cock in her mouth..."
lol .....
remember that shit stirrer I told you guys about yesterday night ? ... that 19 yr old hindu priest suffers religious assault thingy ? ...
looks like his chaps have been stirring up shit elsewhere too ... ![]()
Fatum did you read e PRC & HK invested Kedah refinery?
Originally posted by sbst275:Fatum did you read e PRC & HK invested Kedah refinery?
there are some nice saw mills there .... that's all I know about kedah .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:lol .....
remember that shit stirrer I told you guys about yesterday night ? ... that 19 yr old hindu priest suffers religious assault thingy ? ...
looks like his chaps have been stirring up shit elsewhere too ...
another bored teenager
Originally posted by Fatum:there are some nice saw mills there .... that's all I know about kedah ....
some PRC & HK investor investing billions into building a 350,000 bbl refinery in Kedah
But I wonder would it ever take shape, seeing e likes of Port Klang FTZ
In fact tat FTZ scandal reminds me of NKF