PLs lor I think Singapore is always very careful about such things
The way they talk is like he's so discriminated like that
Originally posted by tare:
the creepy thing is becos it's NOT! she's a skinny aunty!!!1st time she call me mei nu then commented my figure nice... everytime she see me she smiled and i can feel her vision stop at my chest >.<
ooooh how sexciting ![]()
ooooh how sexciting
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Well, I don't think so. If it does get into the media, I think some sort of action or investigation will be taken. Anway, i'm suprised that signatures somes from all over the places....India, Malaysia, USA, Belgium......We must never take racial harmony for granted.
I think Mindef has already investigated this prat. That's why he's been charged and put in DB. ![]()
ooooh how sexciting
nabei!!! ni ki si lah....
*curse av tio visually molested by a steven-lim lookalike*
the creepy thing is becos it's NOT! she's a skinny aunty!!!1st time she call me mei nu then commented my figure nice... everytime she see me she smiled and i can feel her vision stop at my chest >.<
This is as creepy as the taxi driver gushing over MPB -_-"
hanor! >.< but urs is one time event... tis cleaner is in the same building!!!!
haha. take it as a compliment k. mebbe she doesn't like being skinny. =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:
hahaha!!!
fun times ahead. maybe she'll cook nice food for you!![]()
fun times ahead. maybe she'll cook nice food for you!
1 time enough liaoz >.<"
just leave it alone
Originally posted by elindra:PLs lor I think Singapore is always very careful about such things
The way they talk is like he's so discriminated like that
wanna bet that he'll leave the priesthood after 2 years?
Dun wanna
i have been more productive today than the past few days combined...
this is bad... haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have been more productive today than the past few days combined...
this is bad... haha
i've not been productive since the completion of my deal last month
Wow our dear Nikar is getting all fired up over the whole issue
Originally posted by elindra:Wow our dear Nikar is getting all fired up over the whole issue
apparently the fella is 25 yrs old this year...
Originally posted by elindra:Wow our dear Nikar is getting all fired up over the whole issue
So what is he exactly?
A student? Office worker?
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/443879/1/.html
RSS Independence hits underwater object...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
So what is he exactly?A student? Office worker?
He's apparantly some Admin assistant
what issue? the hindu fella?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/443879/1/.html
RSS Independence hits underwater object...
your former ship?
Originally posted by udontknowme:
apparently the fella is 25 yrs old this year...
with the mentality of a 12 year old?