I'm really amazed that SO MANY people actually went there in the late morning !!! Are people in Singapore really so free and so sua gu?
Like I said....
Every single time a new shopping center opens, it goes on the list of 'Places I Must Make A Pilgrimage To Before I Die' of many, many people....
Sheesh.... it's just a shopping center....
somemore it's all e designer atas brands opening shop over there.
Only thing I can think of going there is e SQ's office which would be there next week from Paragon
wah whole afternoon, u all still on the same topic!?
how come Silkair's office is never together w/ SQ?
to think tat Silkair goes to places where SQ dun serve or vice versa (except Penang & KL route where Silkair takes off peak hr slot, SQ takes peak hr slot)
slow news day. ![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/369190
This is called weird neighbours???
I don't see anything wrong with it if they're doing it within their own space
Originally posted by fudgester:Like I said....
Every single time a new shopping center opens, it goes on the list of 'Places I Must Make A Pilgrimage To Before I Die' of many, many people....
Sheesh.... it's just a shopping center....
and the same brands/shops can be found in the malls either next door or across the road. don't think there's any new names in ION, right?
Originally posted by cassie:and the same brands/shops can be found in the malls either next door or across the road. don't think there's any new names in ION, right?
just those designer shop can have more space to sell more of their range in Singapore ma. Ngee Ann City no matter wat has space restriction for them
but dun think there's bookstore at Ion
Originally posted by elindra:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/369190
This is called weird neighbours???
I don't see anything wrong with it if they're doing it within their own space
weird mah.... the TS hahahaahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
weird mah.... the TS hahahaahahaa
Like that my neighbours should kpkb at my place
My house outside is like a jungle but I dun block the walkway
Somemore got 2 bright pink lanterns
LOL
Originally posted by cassie:and the same brands/shops can be found in the malls either next door or across the road. don't think there's any new names in ION, right?
Apparently, there are quite a few new brands that have never set foot in Singapore before.
But really, in the end, it's just a shopping mall.
And it's a very, very stupid building from an engineering viewpoint.
aiyah. should try my upstairs neighbour. he's so loud we can always hear him scolding or beating his daughter and wife. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Apparently, there are quite a few new brands that have never set foot in Singapore before.
yeap, quite a lot
to me, e MRT station entrance looks like rebuilt for e sake of it, e design created traffic havoc.. not to say it looks ugly in e day
Originally posted by fudgester:Apparently, there are quite a few new brands that have never set foot in Singapore before.
actually its a very very stupid building from any viewpoint. or am I the only one who finds it a fugly eyesore? ![]()
gosh.. 1 ger going to be flogged in M'sia
Originally posted by sbst275:
just those designer shop can have more space to sell more of their range in Singapore ma. Ngee Ann City no matter wat has space restriction for thembut dun think there's bookstore at Ion
isn't it easier and cheaper for the retailers to just regroup all their outlets into one or two spaces? i mean as a customer, i would prefer to head to one shop and actually get what i want instead of hopping from one place to the next to find the item.
I believe there's no end to e space required for them for every shopping centre. The shopping malls themselves also need space for others to go in
I mean like Kino, other than Ngee Ann City there's no other place tat can take in their size lor
Originally posted by sbst275:gosh.. 1 ger going to be flogged in M'sia
They only flogged girls ma
And do nothing to rapists
All ballest cowards
They only flogged girls maAnd do nothing to rapists
All ballest cowards
tbh ar, talking abt flogging of girls
sometimes i find it to see skool gers these days are hard to control.. days back on e MRT saw some funny things
They only flogged girls maAnd do nothing to rapists
All ballest cowards
actually she pleaded guilty. probably did so in the belief she'll get a fine or something, going by precedence. i wonder if that's the advice of her lawyer. in any event, she should have known better than to consume alcohol in a muslim country.
Like that my neighbours should kpkb at my placeMy house outside is like a jungle but I dun block the walkway
Somemore got 2 bright pink lanterns
LOL
no worries lah, if anything, MPB is prob more superstitous than them one hahahahahaaa
Orchard Rd is freaking overrated...I avoid that place as much as I can.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Orchard Rd is freaking overrated...I avoid that place as much as I can.
i don't actually mind that place...on a weekday, when everyone's at school or work.
There's few if anything for me to see there anyway.
okie ... that hindu priest thread ....
can don't bother going in there liao ..... the usual idiots have infiltrated there .... it's a waste of time now .... not that it was anything else to begin with ... ![]()