Originally posted by Fatum:okie ... that hindu priest thread ....
can don't bother going in there liao ..... the usual idiots have infiltrated there .... it's a waste of time now .... not that it was anything else to begin with ...
that's unusual? ![]()
2601 - time flies, almost 1 yr since 151 got upgraded w/ double decks
Originally posted by sbst275:2601 - time flies, almost 1 yr since 151 got upgraded w/ double decks
so fast?
Your kids must be grown-up already.
Originally posted by sbst275:2601 - time flies, almost 1 yr since 151 got upgraded w/ double decks
u actually rem which svc change to wat kinda bus when?! o.O
aaaahhhh~~~~~~~~ bus nutters!!!!!! *runs for my life*
Originally posted by tare:
u actually rem which svc change to wat kinda bus when?! o.Oaaaahhhh~~~~~~~~ bus nutters!!!!!! *runs for my life*
x2!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
so fast?Your kids must be grown-up already.
yeah lor
u actually rem which svc change to wat kinda bus when?! o.Oaaaahhhh~~~~~~~~ bus nutters!!!!!! *runs for my life*
pls lor.. Sv 151 serves NUS, NP & SIM one lor
So e double deck was deployed on 1st day of NUS's 08/09 acad yr - 4 Aug 2008 ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
yeah lor
Time flies indeed...
and now the girl wants to get the whipping over and done with
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/articles/20090722173315/Article/index_html
anyway, packing off now. tschuss!
Time flies indeed...
you're out of e Navy
LOL
pls lor.. Sv 151 serves NUS, NP & SIM one lorSo e double deck was deployed on 1st day of NUS's 08/09 acad yr - 4 Aug 2008
you're out of e NavyLOL
That's nothing....suddenly I realised I've been crapping here for nearly 5 years already.
Exactly 5 years in one and a half more months.
!!
That means your kid must be 4 years old already!
Time flies...
yeap
so next month it's daily ride on 151 riaoz for you?
Originally posted by cassie:and now the girl wants to get the whipping over and done with
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/articles/20090722173315/Article/index_html
anyway, packing off now. tschuss!
who dun want?
honestly caning a woman...
Originally posted by sbst275:yeap
so next month it's daily ride on 151 riaoz for you?
I dont think so...
I think I'll take the train to buona vista, and then transfer to the bus. It is faster...
Waiting for the CCL to come!
I dont think so...I think I'll take the train to buona vista, and then transfer to the bus. It is faster...
Waiting for the CCL to come!
SMRT's EWL is really very packed these days, unless you're boarding from Outram Park not so bad
I'm worried abt Sv 95's mob of queue at Buona Vista
CCL tat side only likely to be up in late 2010 or early 2011
SMRT's EWL is really very packed these days, unless you're boarding from Outram Park not so badI'm worried abt Sv 95's mob of queue at Buona Vista
CCL tat side only likely to be up in late 2010 or early 2011
Yeah...its literally a mob at peak hr.
the creepy thing is becos it's NOT! she's a skinny aunty!!!1st time she call me mei nu then commented my figure nice... everytime she see me she smiled and i can feel her vision stop at my chest >.<
AHAHAHAH LESBIAN VIBES
in office... just in
thought the mad boss won't be in today... i was wrong.. she looks like she's about to drop dead from fatigue but she continues to drag herself to work.. i don't know why...
thing is, there's nothing urgent, and she actually put in for a day off today... and she's in??
wtf is wrong with the mad woman?
Originally posted by Ferret:
AHAHAHAH LESBIAN VIBES
Originally posted by the Bear:in office... just in
thought the mad boss won't be in today... i was wrong.. she looks like she's about to drop dead from fatigue but she continues to drag herself to work.. i don't know why...
thing is, there's nothing urgent, and she actually put in for a day off today... and she's in??
wtf is wrong with the mad woman?
she realised she has nothing to do and nobody to go out with ![]()
she realised she has nothing to do and nobody to go out with
nothing to do stay at home and sleep or something mah...
$*#&^
i may have to ensure that 2 people do not drop dead in my section soon ![]()
morning
was told by mrs sbst tat Ion would have 1 outlet of Mei Hong Yuan dessert shop (The one famous for e Farmer brand peanut) and Lim Chee Guan bak gua
AV enjoy e pedestrain crossing bet Ion and Wheelock while it last. It's going to be shut on 28 July 2009 @ 2300
*$&#
wtf??
the boss basically told me to reply to another stupid who asked a question... she wanted me to reply in such a way that we do not answer a direct question but attempt to obfuscate out way through..
thing is, there is NOTHING to obfuscate, nothing to hide.. and it's a straight-forward reply which if answered any other way, will lead to more probes as it shows we're hiding..
and the boss is trying to hide.. when there's nothing to hide!!