good idea...maybe a sorbet after today's second torture session
Originally posted by tare:
now I stepped out of the office wrapped in a shawl okie! gggrrrr~~~~~
mmm.. SQ has shifted its ticketing office to Ion
SMLJ!!!
I waited so long for the direct admission thing regarding my faculty, and then I received an email 45 minutes saying that I'm supposed to reply to it if I'm interested by 16 July???
WTF is this?!
Dont tell me I missed out on this because someone farked it up??
NNB, I sent an email back asking why it took so long.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:SMLJ!!!
I waited so long for the direct admission thing regarding my faculty, and then I received an email 45 minutes saying that I'm supposed to reply to it if I'm interested by 16 July???
WTF is this?!
what you need to do is to go there and ask wtf is going on?
WTF is this?!
calling them is better. they may take another 2 weeks to respond to your email.
Originally posted by the Bear:what you need to do is to go there and ask wtf is going on?
E-mailed the guy already....
Walao eh.
WTF is this?!
to think this kind of thing can occur
good morning...
anybody has the map or linky to CCL future mrt stations?
can plan my future route...to everywhere...:)
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
E-mailed the guy already....Walao eh.
see what cassie said...
go there and ask them wtf is going on... because they could sit on your email until your course has started
Originally posted by tare:
now I stepped out of the office wrapped in a shawl okie! gggrrrr~~~~~
i call the office air con pple for 3 F**king days.. and he may come today..
i am sweating !..!
Originally posted by sbst275:to think this kind of thing can occur
I've heard horror stories of such a thing...
But just like my driving test, I didn't think it would actually blow up in my face...
Ok, I go wriggle the telly no. and give a call.
Ok...that's fast.
They sent me another deadline....27th Jul.
Phew.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning...
anybody has the map or linky to CCL future mrt stations?
can plan my future route...to everywhere...:)
In future
Dhoby Ghaut - SMU - Millenia Walk/ Flyer - Nicoll Highway - Stadium - Kallang Airport Estate - Paya Lebar - Upp Paya Lebar/ Tai Seng - Bartley - Serangoon - Bishan - Bontanical Gardens (The behind side) - Holland V - Buona Vista - NUH - Haw Paw Villa - Pasir Panjang Rd (Near e Wharve's hawker centre) - PSA Bldg/ Labordor Park - HarbourFront
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I've heard horror stories of such a thing...But just like my driving test, I didn't think it would actually blow up in my face...
Ok, I go wriggle the telly no. and give a call.
I think I never told you before, I ended up receive 1 mail regarding my feedback... apparently it was supposed to be an internal mail
LOL
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i call the office air con pple for 3 F**king days.. and he may come today..
i am sweating !..!
can you open the windows? if you're in my place...can't open window...then do you have extra clothings which you can change into? coz the last time something like this happened, i stripped down to my running vest.
I dnt think LF can strip anymore.
Her office attire is already t-shirts with bermudas and a pair of crocs.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I dnt think LF can strip anymore.
Her office attire is already t-shirts with bermudas and a pair of crocs.
maybe can work from home?
Cannot lah.
She is in the position, where if she is not around. forget about getitng work done.
here's the stupidity of my boss...
she's going to go see a doctor.. because she's feeling dizzy and has chest pains...
she was supposed to be on her day off today.. and she's in the office... even when she's been unwell with things like dizziness and chest pains..
wtf is wrong with her??
Anyway, time to go out.
The properties in Jurong west search, still have to tahan a few more days.
4room flat at 328k, is quite reasonable for me. but the 22k cash on top, is not. See how.
Originally posted by sbst275:
In futureDhoby Ghaut - SMU - Millenia Walk/ Flyer - Nicoll Highway - Stadium - Kallang Airport Estate - Paya Lebar - Upp Paya Lebar/ Tai Seng - Bartley - Serangoon - Bishan - Bontanical Gardens (The behind side) - Holland V - Buona Vista - NUH - Haw Paw Villa - Pasir Panjang Rd (Near e Wharve's hawker centre) - PSA Bldg/ Labordor Park - HarbourFront
hor say liao... i go holland v eat eat eat :)
Originally posted by the Bear:here's the stupidity of my boss...
she's going to go see a doctor.. because she's feeling dizzy and has chest pains...
she was supposed to be on her day off today.. and she's in the office... even when she's been unwell with things like dizziness and chest pains..
wtf is wrong with her??
looks like those 2 trainwrecks are not the only people you have to try and keep from dying in the office. ![]()
can you open the windows? if you're in my place...can't open window...then do you have extra clothings which you can change into? coz the last time something like this happened, i stripped down to my running vest.
the air con guy say the air con no gas liao (only 4 months, no gas so fast?)...hmm...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hor say liao... i go holland v eat eat eat :)
so the diet is permanently off. ![]()