*Looks into crystal ball*
I see tofu...lots of tofu for fatum.
*rubs crystal ball*
Cats! 2 of them! Big fat furry ragdolls!
*rubs crystal ball somemore*
Is...is that a salad I see fatum eating? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. how do you endure the burning feeling? coz the skin feels like it's burning
:x The thing is I think the pain I go through..... nothing else seems to work...I don't feel anything for other brands leh
siamese meowmeows. heehee
Originally posted by av98m:*Looks into crystal ball*
*rubs crystal ball*
Is...is that a salad I see fatum eating?
Poor Fatum
I'm still thinking of my Monkfish Fillet wrapped with Parma Ham :P~
Poor FatumI'm still thinking of my Monkfish Fillet wrapped with Parma Ham :P~
No....Fatum will be happy. Very happy! ![]()
i foresee fatum gushing about his love about tofu very soon. it may even become his fav food.
ahahahahhahaa
my colleague said if he took a popularity vote for me, i am top.. .. from bottom up ! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ahahahahhahaa
my colleague said if he took a popularity vote for me, i am top.. .. from bottom up !
really? ![]()
really?
I should think so.
oh well. its ok.
i know u all lub me anywayz. ![]()
You guys still on that Indian Priest
Personally I find it offensive as a non-Hindu that they view food prepared by us non-believers as 'dirty' and as something that gives them karma retribution. *rolls eyes*
Originally posted by elindra:You guys still on that Indian Priest
Personally I find it offensive as a non-Hindu that they view food prepared by us non-believers as 'dirty' and as something that gives them karma retribution. *rolls eyes*
i find that ridiculous. i don't believe god (and whichever one we subscribe to) is so inflexible and insensitive.
Originally posted by Ferret:I should think so.
oh well. its ok.
i know u all lub me anywayz.
wow, the things I learn about my friends.![]()
just a couple of weekends ago I was commenting to a friend that I was thinking about buying a stuffed toy of the ice age 3 pai mia squirrel to put in the office because on some days I feel like that.
then, she told me that she makes other people in the office look like the pai mia squirrel. ![]()
i find that ridiculous. i don't believe god (and whichever one we subscribe to) is so inflexible and insensitive.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/367911?page=64
Scroll down and read what I searched and pasted on the prayer thingy and blessed food.
Seriously as a non-believer don't you think it's a little offensive?
I mean for muslims we respect the fact that in their religion, they find pigs dirty, that is why they don't eat them.
But the reasons brought up on why they should eat the blessed food that can only be prepared by a believer is WTF lor
wow, the things I learn about my friends.
just a couple of weekends ago I was commenting to a friend that I was thinking about buying a stuffed toy of the ice age 3 pai mia squirrel to put in the office because on some days I feel like that.
then, she told me that she makes other people in the office look like the pai mia squirrel.
yeah yeah i try to keep that side of me just to work only lah. no worries mmmkays.
I rikes ur friend oledy. ![]()
tofu is good for you.
I also think you're allergic to beef.
I take it you never mentioned to her your ridiculous tofu theories?
x3.... fatum is just allergy to alcholol and meat....
Originally posted by av98m:*Looks into crystal ball*
*rubs crystal ball*
Is...is that a salad I see fatum eating?
i think it's a ball of lettuce....
oh yah fatum's name in my mobile is still lettuce boy wahahahaahahah
*sipping vietnamese coffee-o gao*
Ice yuan yang for me
Haha
Originally posted by tare:i think it's a ball of lettuce....
oh yah fatum's name in my mobile is still lettuce boy wahahahaahahah
henceforth fatum shall be known as TOFU MAN!!

the capsicum plaster is good.. however got to remember to remove at 5pm.. else i go home and shower, i'm going to die from it ![]()
hai. anyone on leave tmr???
me!
i'm going swimming or seeing the sinseh.. depending on the condition of my shoulder
Originally posted by elindra:Ice yuan yang for me
Haha
i only got tea lady-make nescafe coffee
yuan yang ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hai. anyone on leave tmr???
nope but i'll be having lunch at Ellenborough Market Café !!!!!