Originally posted by tare:
nope but i'll be having lunch at Ellenborough Market Café !!!!!
save the space for dessert. their main course standard drop like hell liao -_-"
henceforth fatum shall be known as TOFU MAN!!
mobile entry updated wahahaahahahahahaa
save the space for dessert. their main course standard drop like hell liao -_-"
we r gog thr cos of the durian puree... hehehehee
the last time I went, I started on dessert immediately :P
im thinking of not going to work tmr. but.....everyone else is working and im not :x
Originally posted by the Bear:
he was forced to..
power of love
man i can now safely eat tofu. i'm not into tadpoles liao ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
power of loveman i can now safely eat tofu. i'm not into tadpoles liao
aiyah.. it'll only affect people if they eat about 2kg of the stuff every day for years ![]()
aiyah.. it'll only affect people if they eat about 2kg of the stuff every day for years
given the amount of food fatum usually consumes plus the power of love, any chance of this happening to him?
I like the desserts there too
aiyah.. it'll only affect people if they eat about 2kg of the stuff every day for years
even if fatum is gonna be forced to... he'll prob counter tat with 4kg of potatoes wahahahahahaaa
eehhh...with the new version of MSN, u cant talk to people when u r appearing offline??????
even if fatum is gonna be forced to... he'll prob counter tat with 4kg of potatoes wahahahahahaaa
ahhhhh...*remembers the mashed potato and gravy fondly* ![]()
ahhhhh...*remembers the mashed potato and gravy fondly*
man...i'm just a small eater. I only had 1 scoop. blamed the fellow who brought the duck and pork trotter.
Originally posted by udontknowme:eehhh...with the new version of MSN, u cant talk to people when u r appearing offline??????
eh i thought always can? never tried with msn but yahoo IM definitely works coz i have done it before.
who got that gay bollywood DVD? lend me leh..I exchange the Nayak DVD with you.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
man...i'm just a small eater. I only had 1 scoop. blamed the fellow who brought the duck and pork trotter.
I had tulang for breakfast the next morning![]()
my mother was like "what do you mean all the sausages were consumed? those people not scared of getting fat?" ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:who got that gay bollywood DVD? lend me leh..I exchange the Nayak DVD with you.
It's with Ah Juice la
Originally posted by SevenEleven:who got that gay bollywood DVD? lend me leh..I exchange the Nayak DVD with you.
thaty will be ah blue.
the dhoom 1 and 2 DVds are with me.![]()
I had tulang for breakfast the next morning
my mother was like "what do you mean all the sausages were consumed? those people not scared of getting fat?"
It was a lot of sausages lor :x
I can't believe u guys went thru them so quickly
too bad fatum didn't go. the udon made tofu specially for him :P
ahhhhh...*remembers the mashed potato and gravy fondly*
*remembers peeling 3 bags of potatoes in agony* >.<
erm... are u building up ur tadpole factory in advance also? hehehee
i didnt get to eat the sausages....:x
i blame the chinchilla :x (because i think i remember still seeing a few on the table when i got there =p )
Originally posted by elindra:It was a lot of sausages lor :x
ah..I remember that day....
pinky: I think I brought too many sausages
keii and me: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!!!!
I had tulang for breakfast the next morning
my mother was like "what do you mean all the sausages were consumed? those people not scared of getting fat?"
reminds me of mao mao holding 1 raisin on each hand and..........1 sausage on each hand
but seriously, don't you find suasages salty?
Originally posted by elindra:It was a lot of sausages lor :x
whr got alot??!!!! i only have 1 sausage + 1 bite off one in
's hand! >.<