Originally posted by Ferret:Nope.
Why make myself avail to "mishaps" ?
*crosses out plan to empty all 250 rounds into the critter*
Originally posted by Fatum:end of the year kindly don't bao toh to my friend all my tadpole theories hor .....
suggestion: get one of the guys to pretend to be processed by ur evil spirit and start spouting all ur tadpole theories.... then we can all see how ur friend will react lor! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
suggestion: get one of the guys to pretend to be processed by ur evil spirit and start spouting all ur tadpole theories.... then we can all see how ur friend will react lor!
I'll do it for free sausages. ![]()
OK if ppl likey the rumballls I'll make them again
If I'm not too lazy I'll make the Brandy Christmas Fruitcake
But that one need to let it mature for a week than it's really nice
I can prepare a special dessert for Fatum
Mango Pudding made out of Tofu :P
i like brandy fruitcake
anyway, i'm going home...
*crosses out plan to empty all 250 rounds into the critter*
yeah. like i didnt know why u were asking in the first place.
july nia everyone so excited abt yr end potluck liao ![]()
hmmm
roasted walnuts anyone for Pot Luck?
:D
evening
mmm... F&N has into a new Fruit Tree juice - Blueberry + Cranberry under No Sugar series
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm... F&N has into a new Fruit Tree juice - Blueberry + Cranberry under No Sugar series
yah i saw the ad today... wonder nice or not leh....
cranberry juice ......
isn't that for ladies during their monthly .... inconvenience ? ...
Originally posted by tare:
yah i saw the ad today... wonder nice or not leh....
dunno. But all the while F&N's chilled items are quite good
Originally posted by tare:july nia everyone so excited abt yr end potluck liao
Coz that is like the event to look forward to ma
And coz it's really fun
we can always have an earlier one you know .....
mini ones ....
Originally posted by Fatum:we can always have an earlier one you know .....
mini ones ....
But that takes the fun out of the big one end of the year!
neways my backyard's freshly renovated and paved up .... if you all dun mind my place again there'll be good wet weather alternatives ....
Originally posted by Fatum:we can always have an earlier one you know .....
mini ones ....
we had one .. but u didn't come
I was out with someone mah .... ![]()
could have brought her there mah..
and risk corruption ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:and risk corruption ?
*pats critter .....
yah lor .... then all the two packet of kway png lunches and hor fun snacks and tadpole vs tofu theories would come tumbling out .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
*pats critter .....yah lor .... then all the two packet of kway png lunches and hor fun snacks and tadpole vs tofu theories would come tumbling out ....
shucks. I wanted to bring my neighbour's ragdoll cats over for your gf to play with!
Originally posted by Fatum:
*pats critter .....yah lor .... then all the two packet of kway png lunches and hor fun snacks and tadpole vs tofu theories would come tumbling out ....
you can bribe us with a treat at waraku ... i assure u none of this will come out .. ![]()