perhaps the gf will stumble upon this forum. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you can bribe us with a treat at waraku ... i assure u none of this will come out ..
if he tried to bribe us this way, he'll be in debt the rest of his life ![]()
is the dim sum buffet at meritus still available?
dunno.. anyway, everyone to the night version of this!!
just came back from clubbing with gf .......
I sort of mentally prepared her for meeting up with you guys liao .....
I came clean about some aspects of my gluttony and my aversion to tofu and soy (not the tadpole theories though) .....
so .... heeeeee .... v![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:just came back from clubbing with gf .......
I sort of mentally prepared her for meeting up with you guys liao .....
I came clean about some aspects of my gluttony and my aversion to tofu and soy (not the tadpole theories though) .....
so .... heeeeee .... v
damn! ![]()
your.. "aversion" ??
btw.. fatum.. go read last night's and see what zora found in the Daily Telegraph ![]()
morning
didn't realise e Yamato was gigantically big, yet it ended up being destroyed in hours
it remains the biggest battleship ever built...
without air cover, it was a sitting duck
anyway cardboard investing $$ on e new refinery facility in Kedah
both country w/ kopi $$ regime
Originally posted by the Bear:it remains the biggest battleship ever built...
without air cover, it was a sitting duck
e other side of e War, Nazi had e Bismarck?
I remembered it was destroyed quickly
tis morn saw 2 aunties rushing for a seat.... the fat one was abt to sit down.... when the skinny one slip in and sat down b4 her! and the skinny one push her off b4 she kenna squashed and thruout refused to look up away from her mobile....
tsk tsk tsk...
morning
in a while, i'll go get my neck mashed and cracked...
hope i don't die from it ![]()
Originally posted by tare:tis morn saw 2 aunties rushing for a seat.... the fat one was abt to sit down.... when the skinny one slip in and sat down b4 her! and the skinny one push her off b4 she kenna squashed and thruout refused to look up away from her mobile....
tsk tsk tsk...
in train? it's like HK movie!
Originally posted by tare:tis morn saw 2 aunties rushing for a seat.... the fat one was abt to sit down.... when the skinny one slip in and sat down b4 her! and the skinny one push her off b4 she kenna squashed and thruout refused to look up away from her mobile....
tsk tsk tsk...
I see scenes like this everyday ![]()
Sometimes whenever Dr M kpkb abt e Causeway now... I'm wondering e 2 lane thingy was it from his hands of e original project
If it is, I'll hate him for creating our 170 bus havoc... remembered waiting bloody 1 hr for 1 bus towards Bugis from Upp Bt Timah
oh, and have you seen old lady using umbrella to beat off someone who was closer to an empty seat?
I have. On a bus. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:oh, and have you seen old lady using umbrella to beat off someone who was closer to an empty seat?
I have. On a bus.
I ever saw 1 old lady pushing her way through alighting passengers to get tat only seat left
sometimes I dunno, they not scared of causing a stampede on e bus?
Originally posted by sbst275:
I ever saw 1 old lady pushing her way through alighting passengers to get tat only seat leftsometimes I dunno, they not scared of causing a stampede on e bus?
there are lots of angry old women/aunties in singapore. ![]()
but sometimes cannot blame them. they are too weak to stand for long periods and people are not that likely to give up their seats, although I have seen quite a number do it.
nvr eat bkfst...... hungry....
there are lots of angry old women/aunties in singapore.
but sometimes cannot blame them. they are too weak to stand for long periods and people are not that likely to give up their seats, although I have seen quite a number do it.
there's alot of stuffs my mum told me can only do when u r aunty ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
there's alot of stuffs my mum told me can only do when u r aunty
on the subject of seats, my favourite one on the new buses is the single seat just behind the driver. I always try to grab that one if possible. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:nvr eat bkfst...... hungry....
then what are you waiting for? or you saving yourself for lunch?
on the subject of seats, my favourite one on the new buses is the single seat just behind the driver. I always try to grab that one if possible.
you sound like a bus freak ![]()