Civilgoh?
I remb that nick O.o
Originally posted by Keii:
Civilgoh?
bing-goh...!
(i think)
Originally posted by Keii:
Civilgoh?
must have been from a long time ago...don't think i've seen it. unless he/she was confined to SC.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
bing-goh...!(i think)
LOL what a pun. And I confirm what you think.
I not familiar to that nick.
Probably because I wasnt exploring enough.
i don't "explore" that much. only frequent a few forums.
great...now she's having a go at Nat
I commented on FB, cassie...are you going to spill any more beans? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:great...now she's having a go at Nat
she'll prob have a go at anyone who doesn't agree with her. lol. quite sad really.
okay.. almost did a faceplant on the keyboard...
i think i'll go rummage around the filing room for a file instead of trying to do the work with my brain activity near flatline...
she'll prob have a go at anyone who doesn't agree with her. lol. quite sad really.
ya .. she'll go at anyone who side with the guys ..
She's mental .. i don't even want to go in and post ... waste of my time only ![]()
She'll have a go at anyone who's remotely against her. As you have already seen. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya .. she'll go at anyone who side with the guys ..
She's mental .. i don't even want to go in and post ... waste of my time only
I dont side with the guys leh.
So I stand neutral?
That's the way it is with denizens from SpC (not Singles Club). You're either for or against them.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I commented on FB, cassie...are you going to spill any more beans?
it's NB 966...new shoe! hugs my foot like a second skin.
dang, we both wish it was a someone too but but but
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I dont side with the guys leh.So I stand neutral?
you stand here with us, watch drama unfold.
Originally posted by cassie:you stand here with us, watch drama unfold.
Cannot liao lah.
I went and post there that I discussed with her on pm on the matter liao.
I am 'officially on her side liao'.
Even went and dig out age old pictures just to try to lighten the mood on that thread liao.
it's NB 966...new shoe! hugs my foot like a second skin.
dang, we both wish it was a someone too but but but
Are they the ones that you'd been eyeing a few days ago?
The store at The Central which had a discrete but handsome pair of black LCSs didn't have them in my size. :( Think I'll use the money intended for that for tomorrow's gig.
Just two minutes ago.
Friend that was working in Dubai and now back in Singapore on holiday, just told me via msn messenger that he just delivered his son.
This is his 2nd, and effectively he has two boys. Wife and kid at home instead of hospital.
I merely tell him to call us if he wanna kopi. (I am sure he already called the world to view his new son, but only messenger me the news just now.)
Some kinda friend he is ehhh......
I have done my part and left that thread with a very happy Jean Luc Picard, or Patrick Stewart.
Whatever happens, fuck em. ![]()
VK, just be careful okay?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Cannot liao lah.I went and post there that I discussed with her on pm on the matter liao.
I am 'officially on her side liao'.
Even went and dig out age old pictures just to try to lighten the mood on that thread liao.
what's there to lighten up!? those pics are meaningless
Originally posted by Keii:VK, just be careful okay?
Thank you. I will.
I've ever ended back in hospital due to aggrevation of such cyber bullying. And that is enough to tell me about who and what on the internet.
fanta to me, is relatively harmless. not because she tries to sound nice to me, but because she is all talk and no action.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what's there to lighten up!? those pics are meaningless
Ok ok lah....its only me lightening up.
How I wish I still got them though, for real....sigh......
really no end to it if anyone goes in to post .. because she is not giving up .. and keeps on repeating herself ..
just don't feed the troll and it'll die down ..
Cyberbullying is a word made up by internet geeks with too much time on their hands.
People have to learn that, this is the intarwebz. It is but a faceless void you socialise with till you meet the real person. How can something so barren bully you. There is the invention of ignore buttons on the internetzzz.