Originally posted by Keii:
This brings to mind.
What happened to the ToyBoys business concept with av, fatum and kopi?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
This brings to mind.What happened to the ToyBoys business concept with av, fatum and kopi?
Dunno, I prefer Kopi and Base though. ![]()
I guess its now fair to type this.
To those mods that owns the othe forums I goes to.
Thank you.
I just heard from a friend of a new junior mod. That myself and another female, was listed as un-touchables on that forum.
Any mods that threatened to ban me and her, are always given a huge dressing down and a short term ban of themselves if they tries to ban me.
I have no idea why that is so, but thank you.
And nope, its not any of the sgforums.
Agreed. Live and let live lah. Shit happens. Live goes on.
KB I have a crazy idea, are you crazy enough to get in on it? I'll be asking Seoti and maybe one or two other people related. You MIGHT have an idea of what I'm talking about.
don't even go there
Originally posted by cassie:don't even go there
Please read latest posts. I'm not going to bother replying to another one who is going to think I have nothing better to do to go and dig a deeper hole into a stupid useless topic involving idiots which I have remotely zero interest in.
To cut shit short, KB bro if you see this. Are you interested in reviving SgDesigns with me, Seoti and probably one or two people related in the general field?
Please read latest posts. I'm not going to bother replying to another one who is going to think I have nothing better to do to go and dig a deeper hole into a stupid useless topic involving idiots which I have remotely zero interest in.
LOL.....
You poor misunderstood darling....
LOL.....You poor misunderstood darling....
I know right. Age has alot to do with this matter, just because I am of such, I am prone to 'stir trouble'. But I shall persevere. ![]()
hahahhaa....
I know right. Age has alot to do with this matter, just because I am of such, I am prone to 'stir trouble'. But I shall persevere.
Who says so?
I can't even reach your hair to ruffle them.
Ok....I am short. Now if anyone else wants me to demonstrate how I can knee a fella....I will gladly demonstrate.
I'm taking no one bloody remembers SgDesigns.
What's that? lol
Who says so?I can't even reach your hair to ruffle them.
Ok....I am short. Now if anyone else wants me to demonstrate how I can knee a fella....I will gladly demonstrate.

Originally posted by Midlusionz:What's that? lol
Stop playing WoW! 
For the Horde! ![]()
i just wrote a pile of crap for work...
sent it to my boss.. hopefully it'll keep her busy for tomorrow...
now my brain seems to be on the verge of imploding...
Darn rain!
I was hoping that I can move at least two luggage out to Jurong West from Geylang today.
There is 14 plastic boxes with lid, two other huge bags, 4 carboard boxes, 1 luggae on rollars, a printer scanner in a box and a fan in a box.
Then to move the bike from Eunos workshop to East Coast Road.
The rain is really putting a damper on things.
And I like rain......just not when I am expected to get a taxi to move things slowly.
Sian. Really crappy day today at work
I'm swamped
I'm drowning
And I HAVE TO OT!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:i just wrote a pile of crap for work...
sent it to my boss.. hopefully it'll keep her busy for tomorrow...
now my brain seems to be on the verge of imploding...
If you stare at her hard enough, her head will explode. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Sian. Really crappy day today at work
I'm swamped
I'm drowning
What is new. ![]()
Have you been visiting the Yishun sinseh regularly?
Originally posted by elindra:Sian. Really crappy day today at work
I'm swamped
I'm drowning
do it bit by bit
If you stare at her hard enough, her head will explode.
no it won't... it's armour-plated... so that nothing penetrates it...
she is immune to things like good sense and logic.. i think it's due to being desensitised after purposely ignoring those things for so long, it's become numb... which is apt coz she's also a numbskull...
Because of the rain.
I am now stuck in geylang.
So I opened up a bottle of wine.
Problem is, how am I going to finish it?
There isnt any cheese snacks around, or for that matter, any snacks around to go with that wine!
Originally posted by the Bear:
no it won't... it's armour-plated... so that nothing penetrates it...she is immune to things like good sense and logic.. i think it's due to being desensitised after purposely ignoring those things for so long, it's become numb... which is apt coz she's also a numbskull...
Sounds as if even a nuke can never penetrate something like that.
What is new.
Have you been visiting the Yishun sinseh regularly?
My muscles are all knotted up I skipped this week for tui na
My back and arms are covered with bruises now coz it was seriously knotted up
I feel like someone beat me up today :(
But yesterday it was super shoik
My muscles are all knotted up I skipped this week for tui naMy back and arms are covered with bruises now coz it was seriously knotted up
I feel like someone beat me up today :(
So I'm guessing the sessions are more one off to fix you for the week for further torture the next? ![]()