oki..going home for dinner liao.
chat later :)
Originally posted by the Bear:
okay okay...btw.. i did my neck in.. going for tui na tonight for the neck..
this place rubs the crap out of the place then cracks the heck out of it.. resulting in absolute relief for a while...
My muscles were knotted on my neck (could barely move my head)
My shoulders, my waist, my arms :(
Originally posted by elindra:My muscles were knotted on my neck (could barely move my head)
...how come sound so serious one leh... i din notice last time u got the stiff neck thingy...![]()
i think it's 1900
Ok ok.....
BTW, I just ended a strange conversation on facebook. That guy is never my type, he was in my facebook because he refused to delete me from my msn messenger for dunno how many donkey years ago.
and he is asking for dates with me. He is indoorsy type with preference for serious arts.
I keep trying to tell him we do not have any similarities.
Can you believe, that his conversation was pepeppered with how we shall start off as friends and move on to relationships and so on.
Even asking me how many kids I want?
I was so totally baffled. And he is 6 years my junior. he just didnt get the hint that I am not interested, even with his younger age.
Originally posted by elindra:My muscles were knotted on my neck (could barely move my head)
you could try exercise after they fix these places..
mild exercise (not the types which cassie seems to do) helps
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:...how come sound so serious one leh... i din notice last time u got the stiff neck thingy...
Actually during AV's potluck, I was aching all over but I'm good at hiding pain
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Ok ok.....BTW, I just ended a strange conversation on facebook. That guy is never my type, he was in my facebook because he refused to delete me from my msn messenger for dunno how many donkey years ago.
and he is asking for dates with me. He is indoorsy type with preference for serious arts.
I keep trying to tell him we do not have any similarities.
Can you believe, that his conversation was pepeppered with how we shall start off as friends and move on to relationships and so on.
Even asking me how many kids I want?
I was so totally baffled. And he is 6 years my junior. he just didnt get the hint that I am not interested, even with his younger age.
i think it's 1900
You dont try to bluff me.
I even went and look and double check on my handphone. Time shoes 1940 hours......
Ok....I know you meant that niteowls starts at 1900 hours. teasing you in my drunken state.
Actually during AV's potluck, I was aching all over but I'm good at hiding pain
aiyo... would it be possibly your bed/ sleeping position...?
really must run liao... i hate squeezing bus but lucky now got CCL train... if not, i have to elbow lots of chow army guys!!
Originally posted by the Bear:you could try exercise after they fix these places..
mild exercise (not the types which cassie seems to do) helps
Actually I'm thinking of pilates but no one go with me very sian
And the weirdest thing.
Some young chap on facebook is suggesting that I am looking for a single rich old man to buy a hdb flat with in facebook comments.
Allo!!!!
I posted I wanted a single rich old man. I didnt mean for him to be my assets whatever partner.
Can't I just need him for sex??????
Actually I'm thinking of pilates but no one go with me very sian
other things lah.. just go do some nightly walking and stretches..
Originally posted by the Bear:other things lah.. just go do some nightly walking and stretches..
Most days these days I reach home at 9 plus 10
Than I'm so tired I just wanna laze in bed and play PS :x
so many old, achey people in club 30 .... ![]()
me too .... right shoulder hurting like hell, hurts to turn my head to the right now ....
Most days these days I reach home at 9 plus 10Than I'm so tired I just wanna laze in bed and play PS :x
yeah.. i know that feeling even when i reach home way earlier...
time to pester your boss to get you some help so you get to work reasonable hours
Originally posted by Fatum:so many old, achey people in club 30 ....
me too .... right shoulder hurting like hell, hurts to turn my head to the right now ....
soy helps ![]()
just kidding.. go see a chinese sinseh..
there was once my neck was so messed up i went to Ma Kuang.. after about 20 needles and electrocution later, it was pretty much fixed..
oh yah.. drink lots of water.. this helps with circulation and all that stuff... beer or soda is not a substitute (i remember your fiasco with the fruit cocktail
)
ok, rain let up.
should i go to station?
or grab two luggages and take a cab to jurong west now?
Most days these days I reach home at 9 plus 10Than I'm so tired I just wanna laze in bed and play PS :x
maybe do it on weekends? well, start off with once a week and see how it goes
Originally posted by the Bear:soy helps
just kidding.. go see a chinese sinseh..
there was once my neck was so messed up i went to Ma Kuang.. after about 20 needles and electrocution later, it was pretty much fixed..
oh yah.. drink lots of water.. this helps with circulation and all that stuff... beer or soda is not a substitute (i remember your fiasco with the fruit cocktail
)
yesterday gf and I went to waraku east coast to eat ...she ordered ..... lots of soy .... -_-
I suspect it's the long hours on the computer .... right hand's always up moving the mouse ... ![]()
Most likely have to skip station, since I am this drunk.
Should be able to grab the luggages, bring them up the taxi and then the stairs at the jurong west friend's flat.
Damnz sianz day actually. I am glad I wasnt drinking due to pressure.
Originally posted by Fatum:yesterday gf and I went to waraku east coast to eat ...she ordered ..... lots of soy .... -_-
I suspect it's the long hours on the computer .... right hand's always up moving the mouse ...
Some drunken allergic reaction to soy?
Originally posted by Fatum:yesterday gf and I went to waraku east coast to eat ...she ordered ..... lots of soy .... -_-
I suspect it's the long hours on the computer .... right hand's always up moving the mouse ...
ahhh.. i know that muscle.. i once taught TX how to deal with it.. it's gonna hurt..
basically, get someone to help... if it's the left shoulder, put the arm into a "hammerlock" then get that someone to help rub the part underneath the shoulder blade.. it hurts like a $#%# but the relief after is worth the pain..
the chinese tui na sinseh does that... only it hurts hell of a lot more and the relief is amazing.. bonus is if the sinseh puts you in a full nelson and cracks the hell out of your upper back..
time to run off..
buhbye everyone!!
did you help her finish the food?