Traditional one looks cornyModern ones is cool and very hip hop
When i was young i love to watch those tamil shows with english subtitles, their comedy are funny as hell. They even got their own version of Chuck Norris lol.
I think its like every Sat noon i will watch.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, i know the feeling lol.
The"temptation" for skipping class on Sat is damn strong huh =X
Yah lah. And it's that kind of class which really make you want to skip it on Saturday. Film theory you say leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Yah lah. And it's that kind of class which really make you want to skip it on Saturday. Film theory you say leh.
Lol, at least u can do some shopping at Bugis after school.
When i was in ITE, our Fri class is like 3hr or 4hr only .. And alot of us wun attend Fri class. My first year teacher damn clever.. He push all the imprt stuff to Fri .. So if u dun come u lose out, your problem. He's like the only teacher who is able to make the own class listen to him even those ah bengs, lawl.
my friends are like super impressed with the dancing in dhoom 2 lol
So far, I think Dhoom 2 has the best dancing
I watched so many liao I still think that has the best dance
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When i was young i love to watch those tamil shows with english subtitles, their comedy are funny as hell. They even got their own version of Chuck Norris lol.
I never really watch Tamil Shows that much
I watch more Hindi Films coz the actors n actresses look better. LOL
Actually AV, I should pass you their Hollywood remakes. Damn funny also.
I never really watch Tamil Shows that muchI watch more Hindi Films coz the actors n actresses look better. LOL
Lol .. As long got subtitles i dun mind watching .. There's this French show Distract something one.. Very nice show.. U see how those 2 guys fight and jump -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When i was young i love to watch those tamil shows with english subtitles, their comedy are funny as hell. They even got their own version of Chuck Norris lol.
weekend afternoons are snooze time for me, even now!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol .. As long got subtitles i dun mind watching .. There's this French show Distract something one.. Very nice show.. U see how those 2 guys fight and jump -.-
LOL same la
Hindi films the really serious ones can be sibei boring though
I like 'Kabul Express' which is on 2 reporters searching for the Taliban to interview.
For Hindi Film newbies, I still think you should start with Dostana, Dhoom2 or
Main Hoon Na
weekend afternoons are snooze time for me, even now!
for mi 4-8pm ! Best timmeeeeee
i've just realized that there are lots of quite interesting cafes/small restaurants in not-so-easily-accessible places around singapore!
Originally posted by elindra:For Hindi Film newbies, I still think you should start with Dostana, Dhoom2 or
Main Hoon Na
Online can watch or only on VCD? lol
Originally posted by udontknowme:i've just realized that there are lots of quite interesting cafes/small restaurants in not-so-easily-accessible places around singapore!
that's my prob too!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i've just realized that there are lots of quite interesting cafes/small restaurants in not-so-easily-accessible places around singapore!
There are? I didn't know![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:There are? I didn't know
udon should just list some of them here
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Online can watch or only on VCD? lol
Online I dunno watch where sia
I watch on DVD. I dun watch VCDs anymore
Online I dunno watch where siaI watch on DVD. I dun watch VCDs anymore
Time to ask my friends where to watch (if there is) ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Time to ask my friends where to watch (if there is)
LOL
Quite entertaining seriously and I actually enjoy their music too
I am a bit stumped right now.
I really does have that many new shoes! And I cant stop buying them!
They are all spanking new! I only have a pair of feet! And they prefer not to blister themselves anymore on new shoes!
How how how!
LOLQuite entertaining seriously and I actually enjoy their music too
U know wat i like? LOL
For example la, when the hero wanna fight he will flip his sarong, so epic then wearing sandals ![]()
For comedy, the sound effect and their expression damn funny, i still remember got this guy his eyes abit cockeye one.. I always love his reaction lol.
Gonna crack my head where to dine tonight, gonna treat 2 of my best friends to dinnner
And I do really should get that sewing machine to start sewing lots of environmentally friendly bags to lug my stuff around.
And curtains....and armour riding clothes.....
And I hope to be able to convince my landlord to convert his storeroom into a decent rooms for renting out even after I leave their place.
I am a meddling tenant.
weird...just checked thru my facebook and found av and rhonda gone missing from list...
yuhuu where are u??
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:weird...just checked thru my facebook and found av and rhonda gone missing from list...
yuhuu where are u??
issit? I never noticed. add me back lor.
add liao lah! ![]()