Originally posted by udontknowme:oi. fatum. can you NOT give us such info anymore???!!!
x 2!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
the MacBook Pro uses DDR3..so.. not too bad then.. the normal MacBook uses DDR2
Just updated previous post.
If you're looking to upgrade that is, not sure if you can upgrade Macbooks easily. Cause I know you can't upgrade laptops easy without the risk of killing it for good.
I need to up my suaning power a bit more.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:BBbbrrrrfffftttttt...........LOL......
What did you guys do?
probably nothing much than putting him in his place
the MacBook Pro uses the 1066MHz version..
i think i'll throw in 4GB of RAM... i'll ask the guy at Carrefour how much it costs coz it'll cost $160 more.. but i'll be getting 5% rebates on the whole thing..
I am still nua-ing here......
How?
Its hot, its sunny.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am still nua-ing here......
How?
Its hot, its sunny.
wait till a bit later then
time to go get my spine irradiated and then cracked at the physio..
Originally posted by the Bear:the MacBook Pro uses the 1066MHz version..
i think i'll throw in 4GB of RAM... i'll ask the guy at Carrefour how much it costs coz it'll cost $160 more.. but i'll be getting 5% rebates on the whole thing..
I think it would be worth, not much, to do that, 1gb stick is about 50+ bucks for the common 800 and 1066 series.
I could be wrong, dunno about current prices. ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Maybe he hate me for being normal and not a mental wreck like him?
who cares? we ain't the one tat have to number and re-number our nicks constantly ![]()
Nobody messes with Cap'n Jack Sparrow of SgForums. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
who cares? we ain't the one tat have to number and re-number our nicks constantly
anw my big bro tio H1N1... now hospitalised in shenzhen... fever down but still under observation. hope he can discharge and come back soon...
will he kenna quarantine when he come back?
Originally posted by tare:anw my big bro tio H1N1... now hospitalised in shenzhen... fever down but still under observation. hope he can discharge and come back soon...
will he kenna quarantine when he come back?
I think he will
Nikar's latest post is epic. After so many pages, he says Fanta is male. ![]()
no more quarantine liao lah .....
at most MC for one week only .....
one of my aunts, whole family kenna, down to the maid, that's what they got ....
No more quarantine lah. Long MC like Fatum said. It's a common flu, just need to be aware.
Knowing Singapore, after a few months, kenna H1N1, give you 1 day MC. ![]()
As in at home 1 week i think.
i went to the thread and glanced thru the last couple pages..... giga and seoti r dangerous to the gals here?! WAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
he just named 2 of the xdd ard leh!!!! i still rem poor giga traumatized look at his virgin club30 outing ![]()
omg he wanna bring FI back to his house?! *luff until cry*
Originally posted by Keii:Nikar's latest post is epic. After so many pages, he says Fanta is male.
aiyah he also said that about me one time
But after 13 pages of obvious proof, which anyone who posted there already knew? ![]()
Fanta seems to be pissed he is stealing her thunder. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:No more quarantine lah. Long MC like Fatum said. It's a common flu, just need to be aware.
Knowing Singapore, after a few months, kenna H1N1, give you 1 day MC.
Actually I think more die from the common flu than H1N1 every year
av and mid, what have the both of you done to offend this nikar??
Originally posted by udontknowme:av and mid, what have the both of you done to offend this nikar??
I mock him every once in a while. ![]()