Originally posted by kopiosatu:
iron man was ok but wolverine doesn't look like wolverine at all and his claws became some kind of ki attack?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao
civil service where got easy life.
the only way you can choose not to work hard in civil service is when u can shut your brain from all criticism, so u just appear at work, do nothing, people scold u everyday, u don't care and u get paid.
don't worry i don't think he'll get past the interview-for-job stage
nabei
suddenly the pressure is on
gotta clear IPPT by 4th sept before my thai trip.
now i am thinking if i should go get something to eat, i already had water
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei
suddenly the pressure is on
gotta clear IPPT by 4th sept before my thai trip.
now i am thinking if i should go get something to eat, i already had water
it's lunch hour. go grab lunch.
...And Nikar brands the whole of Club 30, nerds. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:...And Nikar brands the whole of Club 30, nerds.
i'm a nerd..
i just ate some nerdles for lunch... ![]()
well hello nerdie from another nerdie
I'm not a nerd, I'm only a glutton .... ![]()
*Wakes up*
Went to Marie' Digby's gig last night in the end, and it was worthwhile. It was a short but intimate set, lots of personal quips, and she stayed for autographs and pics in the end. ![]()
Time to finish up leftover pork knuckles.
bought chai png
gotta inhale it
after that its back to work - kill the next boss in zelda ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Wakes up*
Went to Marie' Digby's gig last night in the end, and it was worthwhile. It was a short but intimate set, lots of personal quips, and she stayed for autographs and pics in the end.
Time to finish up leftover pork knuckles.
am glad you gave it a go
better to be branded a nerd by one retard than to be branded a retard by many ![]()
there are lots of worse things to be called than nerds.
I think only mentally immature people would be bothered by being called a nerd...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bought chai png
gotta inhale it
after that its back to work - kill the next boss in zelda
u are invited back to the dark side
without your pants on too.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u are invited back to the dark side
without your pants on too.
you got lobang for me or not?
webmaster?
i think that one u can aid fatum since he's always so busy u can help jaga his stuff.
photography, i am thinking of setting up a small team in future for event shoots (easy money!)
am glad you gave it a go
I just read your earlier post - the recipe for kopytka calls for eggs in the dough. It shouldn't be all that different from gnocchi however. Oh, and a liberal helping of melted butter too.
av should be a webmaster for sgboy
wat lobang u want from kopi tat requires no pants?! o.O
Originally posted by kopiosatu:webmaster?
i think that one u can aid fatum since he's always so busy u can help jaga his stuff.
photography, i am thinking of setting up a small team in future for event shoots (easy money!)
haha. I can do weekend shoots
Originally posted by tare:
the one where they pimp out keii in sgboys ![]()
maybe cross-dressing? Jenny......
back when I ran a website from home, pants were unnecessary. ![]()
back when I ran a website from home, pants were unnecessary.
which means in current context, the pimping out of keii through sgboys ![]()