thinking about how singaporeans can't be gracious and keep things clean...
my friend used to be a bouncer at devil's bar. so i asked him if he had to stand around inside the club
he said yes, because fights would break out
i told him, the clubs in bkk don't even have bouncers near the club. they are all standing at the gates outside checking IDs of those coming in.
he asked why, what happens if a fight breaks out?
i tell him... what fight? people go there to have fun, not fight when they are high or drunk.
SG on the top looks like it is world class, but below are a bunch of uncivilised people led by retards who are regarded as "talent"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh this was in the papers yesterday
lovely
its retarded that the fella didn't mess up the train yet the officers still give him shit.
and the basic reason why no eating is allowed because it stinks up the train / people will leave the used packets around
do you know that those creepy fuckers with the white gloves standing at the train tracks during peak hours now yell at people to move in the moment they start boarding?![]()
I refuse to spend money to subject myself to verbal abuse so I've switched to taking a bus to work.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:thinking about how singaporeans can't be gracious and keep things clean...
my friend used to be a bouncer at devil's bar. so i asked him if he had to stand around inside the club
he said yes, because fights would break out
i told him, the clubs in bkk don't even have bouncers near the club. they are all standing at the gates outside checking IDs of those coming in.
he asked why, what happens if a fight breaks out?
i tell him... what fight? people go there to have fun, not fight when they are high or drunk.
SG on the top looks like it is world class, but below are a bunch of uncivilised people led by retards who are regarded as "talent"
have you seen the youtube vids of people fighting on buses and trains? and other public places? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:is SMRT hiring retards? or sociopaths?
I thought it's obvious
It's like ppl eat char kwey teow they don't care but now they fine anyone eating stuff like sweets
Originally posted by av98m:do you know that those creepy fuckers with the white gloves standing at the train tracks during peak hours now yell at people to move in the moment they start boarding?
I refuse to spend money to subject myself to verbal abuse so I've switched to taking a bus to work.
u dun get that shit in BKK skytrain and it gets packed there too.
actually i think the handle design in the MRT can be improved to be like the BKK Skytrains, because in the skytrain, the handles are like this in a cabin (top view)
O-----O
whereas the mrt is just this :
---------
with the O handle bars running near the door, more people can stand around and hold onto something.

Originally posted by av98m:have you seen the youtube vids of people fighting on buses and trains? and other public places?
you mean in SG?
oh yeah, during my last trip i had to take care of a friend's friend in bkk
we took the skytrain, packed as usual
but when we went in, he said
"hmmmm, the people actually make way for other to come out before going in, instead of everyone clusterfuck around the door."
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun get that shit in BKK skytrain and it gets packed there too.
actually i think the handle design in the MRT can be improved to be like the BKK Skytrains, because in the skytrain, the handles are like this in a cabin (top view)
O-----O
---------
with the O handle bars running near the door, more people can stand around and hold onto something.
won't matter to you much since you work from home
Originally posted by av98m:is SMRT hiring retards? or sociopaths?
they are going way overboard with the enforcing. taking a simple sweet also want to fine.
then if need medication go and find their staff. If the person can get off and find a staff, then he can probably wait that while longer to getoff........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you mean in SG?
oh yeah, during my last trip i had to take care of a friend's friend in bkk
we took the skytrain, packed as usual
but when we went in, he said
"hmmmm, the people actually make way for other to come out before going in, instead of everyone clusterfuck around the door."
yeah.
makes one wonder.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun get that shit in BKK skytrain and it gets packed there too.
O-----O
---------
they should just remove all the handles near the door so people will move in.
Originally posted by hisoka:they are going way overboard with the enforcing. taking a simple sweet also want to fine.
then if need medication go and find their staff. If the person can get off and find a staff, then he can probably wait that while longer to getoff........
they really should go fine those assholes eating cai png or talking up 2 seats etc.
awww man
Tat nigger/nikar/nikon guy stopped posting le
Sianz.....
I can never know why those morons wanna squeeze at the door. I hate standing near door
Originally posted by shrekho:awww man
Tat nigger/nikar/nikon guy stopped posting le
Sianz.....
No leh he just posted
Originally posted by hisoka:they should just remove all the handles near the door so people will move in.
eh, in BKK everyone moves in.
got space near the centre of the cabin, move in.
people seldom clusterfuck around the door when there is space elsewhere
they really should go fine those assholes eating cai png or talking up 2 seats etc.
what if the fella taking up 2 seats is really fat?
like a floater? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what if the fella taking up 2 seats is really fat?
like a floater?
then bo pian lor, but most of the time its being lying down on the seats or something![]()
Nikar just said I hate fish and abuse fish leh
Tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by elindra:Nikar just said I hate fish and abuse fish leh
Tsk tsk tsk
The struggling fish between his legs?![]()
should i go to nikon today? i feel sibeh lazy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:should i go to nikon today? i feel sibeh lazy
nope. stay home and veg. play some games.
i can't think of another RPG to play
omg, i've completed 4 RPGs since i installed the emulator.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't think of another RPG to play
you're slacking
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't think of another RPG to play
Which emulator???
link to emulator please![]()