Originally posted by av98m:the shitty workweek is finally coming to an end!
u can reward yourself with a $10 controller ![]()
i think its the best thing i bought this year
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can reward yourself with a $10 controller
i think its the best thing i bought this year
hmm....I wonder if my neighbourhood ah beng game shops have.
If it involves the USB, or bluetooth. Highly unlikely. ![]()
I LOL at NIkar being so proud that he can play Xbox but a fish can't
Still bashing that hopeless guy?
I think he's got no entertainment value already....![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Still bashing that hopeless guy?
I think he's got no entertainment value already....
I'm getting bored of him
But seriously he equates being able to download porn and playing Xbox to be superior to a fish
OMG
I'm getting bored of himBut seriously he equates being able to download porn and playing Xbox to be superior to a fish
OMG
Hey, maybe he said that knowing you'll get a high....so does that constitute a compliment to you?![]()
and he's proud he managed to go 'underground' and get a great offer on p0rn membership.... *shake head*
in another news, would u pay $29 for this?! RIDICULOUS!!!
He stopped being funny after the part he pays for his porn, organizes them neatly and openly says he loves porn.
Sure we love women, sure we watch porn, do we love porn, no we don't.
That, is grounds enough to think he is a pervert, and I pity the next lady that hooks up with him. No, really, if he does. Don't say he won't. Because I think this is rather serious. All we know he probably takes upskirts and posts it up online.
fark! my timing drop by a minute!
and i can only do half a chin up now
i think after tonight's second session, i should rest a day
Originally posted by tare:and he's proud he managed to go 'underground' and get a great offer on p0rn membership.... *shake head*
No. The big ferris wheel broke down, I'm not going to risk myself being flung at free fall speed into the little forest below and not have my body found because it probably ripped into pieces while completing it's trajectory. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:and he's proud he managed to go 'underground' and get a great offer on p0rn membership.... *shake head*
Hence another reason why I've not been to Sentosa for ages....except one time last year where I roamed the island at night...kinda like a ranger then.![]()
I think they will depend on corporate bookings. Quite a number of big companies like to waste money on stuff like this.
Originally posted by Keii:He stopped being funny after the part he pays for his porn, organizes them neatly and openly says he loves porn.
Sure we love women, sure we watch porn, do we love porn, no we don't.
That, is grounds enough to think he is a pervert, and I pity the next lady that hooks up with him. No, really, if he does. Don't say he won't. Because I think this is rather serious. All we know he probably takes upskirts and posts it up online.
I organise my porn neatly too. OMG I have something in common with nikar. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I organise my porn neatly too. OMG I have something in common with nikar.
Let me elaborate.
Paying for porn, organizing his porn till a certain extent (probably neater than you), glorifies his actions and collection, sells them and admits to joining underground sites to get this shit.
As much as I find this underground sites to be complete bullshit. Because this is the internet, in a way, this whole network is already underground, only legal.
He may seem harmless, but I've got this gut feeling something's not right with him. And my gut's... never really wrong.
all who feels / thinks / knows that he is a retard
say aye!
clowns brighten my day ![]()
Damn .. Thought he could entertain mi for a while
Yeah Nikar is indeed a class of his own man
Even retards are smarter than him
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah Nikar is indeed a class of his own man
Even retards are smarter than him
Rofl. ![]()
He said fishes dun react to ppl near the tank .. I really lol'd
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Rofl.
He said fishes dun react to ppl near the tank .. I really lol'd
Haha. He's delusional la and he must be right ma. His fragile ego cannot take it one la.
Pls lor, they not only recognize ppl but if you feed them certain foods on certain days they know one lor and if they like it and don't get it they seriously throw tantrums
And arowanas are one of the sensitive and reactive fish to their environment
They definately know. He really underestimate the intelligence of fish and reptiles, but can't be helped la. His ego cannot accept that they are smarter than him.
Haha. He's delusional la and he must be right ma. His fragile ego cannot take it one la.Pls lor, they not only recognize ppl but if you feed them certain foods on certain days they know one lor and if they like it and don't get it they seriously throw tantrums
LOL .. talking of that.. I ask my dad why did he kep the water level of the top tank so low.. He said the top arowana keep throwing temper cos my dad not free to get hmm live fishes ..