Originally posted by tare:
yup.... drumstick super big size... got chicken soup somemore wahahahahahahhaaaanow discussing abt next wk.... saying should be something red and white in celebration of national day... hao zhao ji or char siew rice...
drinks would be ribena or soyabean..
yup.... drumstick super big size... got chicken soup somemore wahahahahahahhaaaanow discussing abt next wk.... saying should be something red and white in celebration of national day... hao zhao ji or char siew rice...
wah, so happening!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can...be the cleaner...and he kept washing the toilet bowls lor.
who's tat clone of pinky har? no friends, so pathetic... nikar har?
put u in chef position, u cook damn slow, customers ran.
put in waiter position, u chow-keng, look left look right, not moving,
only at cleaning toilets u are pretty oki at the job...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:put u in chef position, u cook damn slow, customers ran.
put in waiter position, u chow-keng, look left look right, not moving,
only at cleaning toilets u are pretty oki at the job...
ccb
hi udon. char and me were just talking about you last night.
what about...????
Originally posted by udontknowme:
what about...????
about indulging in personal info.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
what about...????
we were talking about online predators and sickos and char char mentioned how you frighten him/her by constantly hounding and stalking him/her online. ![]()
ccb
u left me with no choice wat..
lucky i din dress u in the low cut girly suit with bunny ears.. very good liao lor....
or should i do that....![]()
*imagines a pink bunny washes toilet called AV"
eh you working on monday? or are you talking about tuesday?
i gotta find another way of showing my care and concern towards others...=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:i gotta find another way of showing my care and concern towards others...=\
are you supposed to write an essay or paper with that title??????
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u left me with no choice wat..
lucky i din dress u in the low cut girly suit with bunny ears.. very good liao lor....
or should i do that....
*imagines a pink bunny washes toilet called AV"
7-11, i missed the nonya rainbow kueh we bought the other day...
they are yummy...
I hate the stupid "you've won" ad, freaking noisy ad with beeps very 1 to 2 seconds.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:7-11, i missed the nonya rainbow kueh we bought the other day...
they are yummy...
i miss the tapioca ones.
No. this "hounding and stalking" charlize talks about is really my way of showing care and concern towards a person.

hehee......
Originally posted by udontknowme:No. this "hounding and stalking" charlize talks about is really my way of showing care and concern towards a person.
good luck trying to convince char ![]()
hehee......
oooooh looks good. but you a bit too much right, eat 4 drumsticks and that tub of rice all by yourself ![]()
ok i am coughing now
dry cough
but i wanna go jogging so that my fitness doesn't drop
possible to still go?
EH TARE SERIOUSLY WHERE DO YOU WORK???????????
then again, i dont like white-skinned chicken...=p
Originally posted by av98m:oooooh looks good. but you a bit too much right, eat 4 drumsticks and that tub of rice all by yourself
kns lah i'm not fatum okie... -_-"
udon, i work in a law firm ![]()