why on earth is tat forbiddensinner trying to advertise our forum?! >.<
and not as if he/she/it got join us....
Originally posted by tare:why on earth is tat forbiddensinner trying to advertise our forum?! >.<
knn, not like we're the only forum with outings liddat ![]()
Originally posted by tare:why on earth is tat forbiddensinner trying to advertise our forum?! >.<
Well, we sure as hell wouldn't want to welcome an obvious troll called 'elinda'. ![]()
Dollars to donuts say that it's actually Nikar that's behind the handle. ![]()
you've said law firm many many times. but you need to be more specific. so that i can get free food...
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, we sure as hell wouldn't want to welcome an obvious troll called 'elinda'.
Dollars to donuts say that it's actually Nikar that's behind the handle.
how did pinky got trolled?
nabei, the pi pa gao better work
Question:
I have come down with a cold recently. Is there any reason not to go jogging while I'm sick?
Answer:
If your symptoms are located above the neck -- a stuffy or runny nose, sneezing -- then exercise is probably safe. Start slowly, and if you feel better after 10 minutes, continue, if you feel worse, stop. If you have below-the-neck symptoms, for example, muscle aches, hacking cough, fever of 100 degrees or higher, chills, diarrhea, or vomiting, you should avoid exercise. Exercising when you have these symptoms may raise your temperature, dehydrate you, and weaken you further. A sore throat could go either way, and you need to see how your energy and strength level is. Whatever your symptoms are, if you're feeling really weak, it's better not to exercise because when your body is fighting an infection, you could suffer a setback, plus your performance would be greatly diminished and you probably wouldn't be getting very much out of the workout.
Richard Weil, MEd, CDE, is an exercise
physiologist and certified diabetes educator. He has published dozens of
articles on exercise and health and has appeared on many television programs.
He also speaks about health at many national conferences.
The opinions expressed herein are the guest's alone and have not been reviewed by a WebMD physician. If you have a question about your health, you should consult your personal physician. This event is meant for informational purposes only.
WOOHOO~ ok time to go jog.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Note the intentional typo.![]()
Heck, there was even a clone who went by the nick sbst275.5....![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
they were having a squable about fishes or something. i lost track of the argument.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...................![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...................
lullaby baby...lullaby baby...
wah sibeh sad
today never (unable to) push myself at all
jogged a slow 2.4 and 3 1/4 pull up
i even hang up my dry clothes so i can use it tomorrow morning
Originally posted by av98m:knn, not like we're the only forum with outings liddat
they all go si ginas outings can or not? >.<
wu linkie boh?
Originally posted by tare:
they all go si ginas outings can or not? >.<
maybe they can go for bus forum outings too ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:you've said law firm many many times. but you need to be more specific. so that i can get free food...
doing intellectual property.. just tat my colleagues all more aunty and love to cook... and big boss very fatherly, likes all the get-together thingy.... :P
gonna celebrate national day tis fri wahahahaahahaa..... theme red and white... i do fruit salad, one do char siew rice, one do red ruby, one do red/white muffins.... i think it'll be too much food >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah sibeh sad
today never (unable to) push myself at all
jogged a slow 2.4 and 3 1/4 pull up
i even hang up my dry clothes so i can use it tomorrow morning
3 pullups? smlj. I think you need to join your friend's crossfit workouts ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:maybe they can go for bus forum outings too
By any chance are you thinking of joining such an outing, since you mooted that?![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
By any chance are you thinking of joining such an outing, since you mooted that?
hell no. its already bad enough I take public transport to get to work ![]()
hell no. its already bad enough I take public transport to get to work
You're mocking me on 2 fronts right?![]()
what happened?
You're mocking me on 2 fronts right?
exactly right. ![]()
exactly right.
When's the next outing I wonder?![]()
wu linkie boh?
roughly when does the year end BBQ happen...??? [other than 'around the end of the year' which is bloody obvious...]