Originally posted by udontknowme:roughly when does the year end BBQ happen...??? [other than 'around the end of the year' which is bloody obvious...]
dec lor :P
Originally posted by av98m:3 pullups? smlj. I think you need to join your friend's crossfit workouts
that will bring me down to zero!
hmmm but i am tempted to do crossfit ![]()
that elinda has been starting dumb threads the whole day ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that will bring me down to zero!
why? I think pullups are part of the program leh
Originally posted by udontknowme:roughly when does the year end BBQ happen...??? [other than 'around the end of the year' which is bloody obvious...]
you'll be back? typically mid dec if I'm not wrong.
tsk.
anyway, i think can count me in. hurhur.
why? I think pullups are part of the program leh
ya
doing pullups everyday will lead to zero
like what i did last week.
Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk.
anyway, i think can count me in. hurhur.
0.o wanna let us in on the news?
Originally posted by av98m:that elinda has been starting dumb threads the whole day
The MO of elinda reeks of nikar.![]()
At the risk of being called ungrateful and taking my friends/family for granted, I usually forget my birthday and others' as well.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya
I think your friend will disagree ![]()
I think your friend will disagree
$152 / month for 3 months.
to be raped by crossfit.
sekali after this can get spartan body
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya
zhun bo?
Unless of course you force your muscles to exhaustion.![]()
but the crossfit thing looks fun. and i like the big spacious workout area they are using!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
The MO of elinda reeks of nikar.At the risk of being called ungrateful and taking my friends/family for granted, I usually forget my birthday and others' as well.
i think so too... except i'm not sure if tat nikar is smart enuff to make a clone.... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i think so too... except i'm not sure if tat nikar is smart enuff to make a clone....
True true![]()
sekali after this = elinda3, 4, 5 etc etc
FI not around to ban arh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:$152 / month for 3 months.
to be raped by crossfit.
sekali after this can get spartan body
can you get discount?
err..but looking at the photos of the people on his website, most of them don't have anything resembling spartan body.![]()
but I'm quite intrigued by the emphasis on function

crossfit
there is no news. i just most prob will be around during that time.
nothing is confirmed though. haha
Originally posted by av98m:can you get discount?
err..but looking at the photos of the people on his website, most of them don't have anything resembling spartan body.
but I'm quite intrigued by the emphasis on function
i dunno
i'm talking to mr body (ex colleague)
he says "been to 2 lesson, free trials by kevin. losing weight is never fun but scarecrow is a great coach."
scarecrow is the callsign of kevin in the assforce
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno
i'm talking to mr body (ex colleague)
he says "been to 2 lesson, free trials by kevin. losing weight is never fun but scarecrow is a great coach."
scarecrow is the callsign of kevin in the assforce
*rubs chin* should go check it out
can even do crossfit photoshoot!
hahahha i told mr body that i'm afraid that i go through one lesson i will die
his reply :
"u won't die but after 1 lesson, training with me in the past wld be a breeze, bmt is briskwalk in the park and ippt would be child's play"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahha i told mr body that i'm afraid that i go through one lesson i will die
his reply :
"u won't die but after 1 lesson, training with me in the past wld be a breeze, bmt is briskwalk in the park and ippt would be child's play"
omg. that sounds ominous ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*rubs chin* should go check it out
can even do crossfit photoshoot!
like this
action orientated