beetroot juice (add apple)..?
just fill a bowl with whipped cream and top it off with a cherry lah ![]()
then everyone can upgrade to floaters
for kopi..

Soundwave MP3 player
So cute @@
this one very pretty..

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:this one very pretty..
looks good
Originally posted by cassie:looks good
i am going learn how to make it..:)
me cant cook, must learn one thing at one time :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am going learn how to make it..:)
me cant cook, must learn one thing at one time :)
i think this one is pretty easy - some condiments on top of sliced tomatoes? a bit like brushetta minus the french loaf?
:) i think still got other stuff like grilling the tomatoes a bit bah..
fruit salad, u can do cherry tomatoes, strawberries, apples, pear, dragon fruit all mixed together ...
LF must find a better quality bukalat next time
but have to wait until i come back
Originally posted by the Bear:for kopi..
Soundwave MP3 player
omfg, for sale where?
seen them at a shop in Ion, also saw them in HK..
Soundwave is an MP3 player which plays stuff from an sd card...
then the earphones are separate which are little transformers as well..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:LF must find a better quality bukalat next time
but have to wait until i come back
oki.. my turn to scout for the yummy nut :)
while juicing, i thought of strawberry in vanilla yogurt..... YUMMY...
Originally posted by tare:i need to make a fruit salad tat's red and white... we even have to come dress in red and white (undergarment not counted)....
You could do cherry tomatoes and red radish served on cream cheese and chives, and serve them with red or purple cabbage.
oki.. now i crave for the dessert liao...:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki.. now i crave for the dessert liao...:(
i went to chinatown point for the durian puree but hated the pomelo bits in them
Originally posted by the Bear:seen them at a shop in Ion, also saw them in HK..
Soundwave is an MP3 player which plays stuff from an sd card...
then the earphones are separate which are little transformers as well..
!
Originally posted by the Bear:for kopi..
Soundwave MP3 player
Woah.....
*me gets a dorkgasm* ![]()
ok, fever gone
cough almost gone
but my ankle still hurts
i need to exercise!!!!
in office.. going to attempt to wade through a shitload of emails...
bloody hell, last wednesday, i had 15MB in my inbox.. today there's 99MB
how the hell do they generate so much crap??
click "reply all"
type in : "noted", "thanks", ":)"
OR
click forward
then choose entire list in address book
email has become a hinderance instead.
hmmm... dragonfruit is a good idea! heheehee... now to think of the salad sauce to use.. not keen on mayo tho >.<
anw, now at home... having chest cramp/pain.... sun was like tis, end up in bed almost whole day... yest still bearable... today body cannot straighten -_-"