i can't believe it! i lost 2 kg!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't believe it! i lost 2 kg!!!!
Is that a good thing or a bad thing? ![]()
Anyway, I lost 1.5 kg during reservist last week.
The funny thing is, I really didn't do that much physical stuff..... I was on the sidelines most of the time. I guess the Army has a way of making you lose weight, one way or the other. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Is that a good thing or a bad thing?
The funny thing is, I really didn't do that much physical stuff..... I was on the sidelines most of the time. I guess the Army has a way of making you lose weight, one way or the other.
I know of people who go reservist and gained weight.. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't believe it! i lost 2 kg!!!!
is that the intention?
good morning~!
morning
in school now~...
Slacking~... Waiting for the next lecture to start at 12p.m~...
Sian~
Originally posted by fudgester:Is that a good thing or a bad thing?
The funny thing is, I really didn't do that much physical stuff..... I was on the sidelines most of the time. I guess the Army has a way of making you lose weight, one way or the other.
good so i should be lighter a little to do more chin ups ![]()
i need to lose 8 more kg to get my bmt weight, which i think is almost impossible
unless i join crossfit ![]()
there will be no way i can get back to my BMT weight.. which was 65kg
anyway, i'm pissed off with one of the bloody divisions.. there's a resource booking system over our intranet for people to book meeting rooms.. that bloody division tells the bloody clerks to book everything for every day, and we have a legit meeting and need a room, we have to go to them to ask for the room...
most of the time, the rooms are empty..
wtf??
if i can get back to my bmt weight, i will hear people say i am too skinny. ![]()
that division wants u all to pay for the rooms issit? macam people book fields then u have to pay them extra to get the field
need to get breakfast, i wonder what not so fattening stuff i can makan.
economy beehoon again?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i can get back to my bmt weight, i will hear people say i am too skinny.
that division wants u all to pay for the rooms issit? macam people book fields then u have to pay them extra to get the field
if it was that way, i'd get the whole bloody division arrested...
they chao kuan one..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:need to get breakfast, i wonder what not so fattening stuff i can makan.
economy beehoon again?
oats? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:need to get breakfast, i wonder what not so fattening stuff i can makan.
economy beehoon again?
complex carbs stuff - bread? cereals? or like bear's suggestion - oats?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:in school now~...
Slacking~... Waiting for the next lecture to start at 12p.m~...
Sian~
then why are you there so early?
Doing project mah~...
And also sgf-ing at the same time ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
oats?

Originally posted by the Bear:there will be no way i can get back to my BMT weight.. which was 65kg
anyway, i'm pissed off with one of the bloody divisions.. there's a resource booking system over our intranet for people to book meeting rooms.. that bloody division tells the bloody clerks to book everything for every day, and we have a legit meeting and need a room, we have to go to them to ask for the room...
most of the time, the rooms are empty..
wtf??
Go complain and ask admin to implement a false booking fee.
complex carbs stuff - bread? cereals? or like bear's suggestion - oats?
preparing a mug of Nestum instant cereals
if its not enough, i'm going to get tau gua and luncheon meat at the beehoon store
economy beehoon again?
cereals la .. healthy ..
oh.. the sheer insanity and stupidity of our Tech fellas...
our division got a insanely powerful stand-alone PC to do the video editing and all that...
note that it's stand-alone... not connected to the LAN or anything..
the PC came and it's got Vista.. and surprisingly works properly.. and very fast too... maybe coz it's got 4GB RAM and a xeon processor...
so we got the tech side to help us install programs which we bought like ULead...
the PC doesn't have log-ons or anything like that.. because it doesn't need to..
Tech side sent one of the temps down to take the whole day to load up everything...
he did and then filled in the form...
unfortunately, he filled in that it's Vista...
so somewhere on high gave the order, the Tech bastards came down, screwed up the PC, removed everything in there, including the bloody programs we got them to install (remember, we bought it, not Tech), put in a bloody stupid log-on ID and everything.. and now we can't do shit with it...
a xeon-processor PC is now sitting there.. useless...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cereals la .. healthy ..
tau gua and luncheon meat not healthy ah?
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. the sheer insanity and stupidity of our Tech fellas...
our division got a insanely powerful stand-alone PC to do the video editing and all that...
note that it's stand-alone... not connected to the LAN or anything..
the PC came and it's got Vista.. and surprisingly works properly.. and very fast too... maybe coz it's got 4GB RAM and a xeon processor...
so we got the tech side to help us install programs which we bought like ULead...
the PC doesn't have log-ons or anything like that.. because it doesn't need to..
Tech side sent one of the temps down to take the whole day to load up everything...
he did and then filled in the form...
unfortunately, he filled in that it's Vista...
so somewhere on high gave the order, the Tech bastards came down, screwed up the PC, removed everything in there, including the bloody programs we got them to install (remember, we bought it, not Tech), put in a bloody stupid log-on ID and everything.. and now we can't do shit with it...
a xeon-processor PC is now sitting there.. useless...
talented leaders we have ![]()
is there any email being sent regarding this issue?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tau gua and luncheon meat not healthy ah?
spam is basically a coagulated roadkill and grease jelly..
they couldn't stand vista?