oki me not so sianz lah.
tonight go home and clear my cf cards, get ready for NDP shooting (must do better this time)..
tmr nite go watch movie (free tickets).
friday nite night macro with kakis
saturday, rest day :)
sunday ndp
monday (exhausted from full day ndp), rest at home, clear up space for new bed..:)
damn, skies are grey, i hear thunder
i wanna go jog!
morning... ![]()
i wish it rain siah... so warm....
a nice shower will clear up the hazy sky...
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. i just got an email saying i am supposed to help out during some stupid EXCEL or WITless day shit next week...
both thursday and friday...
sian 3/4
I wish they'd just kill it.
Originally posted by Ferret:morning...
good moaning to you too
Originally posted by av98m:I wish they'd just kill it.
i wish they'd go torture to death the guy who came up with it...
Wednesday ![]()
WITS is a stupid program
just make it available to people but don't force it upon them.
and the weather is clearing up!
I am so looking forward to long weekend rofl
Good morning guys!
you're going to spend the weekend rolling on the floor laughing? ![]()
alonso is going off.
sian
Originally posted by the Bear:you're going to spend the weekend rolling on the floor laughing?
><
No!
I wanna have a good rest =x
okay.. enough goofing off..
time to go write a bunch of requirement specifications which will not be adhered to anyway...
i am sick sick sick....
it probably is due to the sunburns I got at patong beach.
and probably from swallowing some sea water while i was playing in the sea.
then walking home in the wet clothes....
and eating cold meals all the way to the airport.
and all those folks at the airport and the cold cold air con.
i finally get to sleep around midnight, leaving all my things out at the living area. ate two flu panadols and just woke up.
now munching on femented pork sausages with green chillis, smuggled from Thailand.
hey VK, i am going nite macro on friday nite.. wanna join me? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:fermented pork sausage! I miss eating those!
can pass some to you. but first, let me get better.
even my backside got cramps nowadays.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey VK, i am going nite macro on friday nite.. wanna join me?
cannot confirm lah. me so sick now.
btw, i didnt managed to get wasabi cashew nuts, only got tom yum flavour cashew nuts.
Originally posted by elindra:alamak! Go for a massage la
in my current sick stage.
its already a hassle walking to the kitchen and back to the room!
And i had a two hour thai massage where I fell asleep for 400 baht at patong beach area.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
cannot confirm lah. me so sick now.btw, i didnt managed to get wasabi cashew nuts, only got tom yum flavour cashew nuts.
also can :)
Originally posted by elindra:actually sometimes i wonder how they make fermented sausages. I mean if u think about it, that is rotting meat! Haha but its delicious
What's the thai name for that ah?