Originally posted by elindra:Pfft, I hardly interact outside of here.
Most I go is UoC and the odd comment outside coz I can't stand the stupidity. LOL
Most misfits won't come for our outings. They don't dare to. LOL. Actually usually they won't even post in here
Of course they won't...imagine elinda posting here, with elindra here.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:what the fuck? really???
yeap, even MediaCorp is advertising it
dun forget Teo Chee Hean mini star in charge of SAF says abt those primary skool kids being patriotic abt singing Nation building songs. Pls lor, it's like one big wayang
Originally posted by sbst275:just came back from some bus spotting trip
kns, e SMRT fellows are desperate is it? At Bt Batok got capacity crunch squeeze like siao towards Jurong East and freq very erratic, so have those marshallers around
But the train driver bo chap, slam e door close in front of e marshaller's face
its just as bad at clementi. you know life is not getting any better when public transport keeps getting more crowded and now you have creepy fellas in red shirts and white gloves yelling "move in! move in!" as you try to board the train. to say nothing of getting fined for drinking water or eating a sweet. ![]()
life in singapore is getting more and more surreal ![]()
simi pledge movement
Originally posted by av98m:its just as bad at clementi. you know life is not getting any better when public transport keeps getting more crowded and now you have creepy fellas in red shirts and white gloves yelling "move in! move in!" as you try to board the train. to say nothing of getting fined for drinking water or eating a sweet.
life in singapore is getting more and more surreal
I forgot, Bt Batok & Choa Chu Kang bus svs are all under SMRT, they wun allow new bus svs that pull their passengers away from their highly profitable MRT to direct svs.
I think now LTA is making a poll over issue of feeding hungry small kids and just taking a sip of water
But to be honest, these days taking SBS buses isn't tat packed as it used to be.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi pledge movement
those occifer inside SAF planning e NDP is hoping everyone to participate the pledge movement at 2022 as the parade site is reciting the pledge
Originally posted by sbst275:
I forgot, Bt Batok & Choa Chu Kang bus svs are all under SMRT, they wun allow new bus svs that pull their passengers away from their highly profitable MRT to direct svs.I think now LTA is making a poll over issue of feeding hungry small kids and just taking a sip of water
But to be honest, these days taking SBS buses isn't tat packed as it used to be.
that's why I've switched to buses for going to work. the creepy smrt guys scare me. ![]()
so do the phua chu kang posters and music![]()
those occifer inside SAF planning e NDP is hoping everyone to participate the pledge movement at 2022 as the parade site is reciting the pledge
u mean he wants the country to do it or just the idiots at the NDP?
Originally posted by av98m:that's why I've switched to buses for going to work. the creepy smrt guys scare me.
so do the phua chu kang posters and music
Just hope in e long run as the MRT system is alrdy saturated, should do something to the bus service network.
Wun be surprised one fine day they learn from MTR back in 1989 to impose peak hr surcharge to push ppl to e buses
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u mean he wants the country to do it or just the idiots at the NDP?
e NDP organising committee those kakis la
mostly SAF occifer right?
Even this year, the parade gotta march from floating platform to City Hall and back to floating
Another mini star saying abt property speculation, yet his dept's HDB new flats at Punggol are priced as ex as resale flats
Those scholars dun take public tpt, dun live in housing board flats, wat else? Yet they are the ones planning everything for Singapore
e NDP organising committee those kakis lamostly SAF occifer right?
Even this year, the parade gotta march from floating platform to City Hall and back to floating
as usual, sibeh bo liao
but i'm happy my ex colleagues no need to work so hard this year
the wayang chinook and apaches can take over and most of the guys i know are with the pathetic seahawk.
ugh, fb is screwed...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:as usual, sibeh bo liao
but i'm happy my ex colleagues no need to work so hard this year
the wayang chinook and apaches can take over and most of the guys i know are with the pathetic seahawk.
All those crabs all want their promo ma
In e first place tat place isn't a nice place to begin with as in location to hold security checks and crowd control (being a road in between Marina Sq and grandstand)
Heard it was a female occifer's idea to have something on Marina
Originally posted by sbst275:Another mini star saying abt property speculation, yet his dept's HDB new flats at Punggol are priced as ex as resale flats
Those scholars dun take public tpt, dun live in housing board flats, wat else? Yet they are the ones planning everything for Singapore
future generations are really going to suffer more than the current one ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:ugh, fb is screwed...
what happened? i can't FB in the office anymore...gotta use the mobile if i want to
future generations are really going to suffer more than the current one
sobs
hopefully there's a gp of practical and hardworking new gen who would grow up to change e system for e better
Originally posted by sbst275:Another mini star saying abt property speculation, yet his dept's HDB new flats at Punggol are priced as ex as resale flats
I am still looking to buy a hdb flat in jurong.
And the prices now are atrocious, half a million resale price, same as brand new flats at Kallang mrt station!
fb is fine again now...haha
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I am still looking to buy a hdb flat in jurong.And the prices now are atrocious, half a million resale price, same as brand new flats at Kallang mrt station!
Jurong West Extn is it? I believe it's cos you gotta factor in now there's Pioneer MRT station, near to NTU and one of Asia's biggest industrial estate.
Jurong flats used to be cheap in e past
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Of course they won't...imagine elinda posting here, with elindra here.
Why not? I can be the nazi mod editing everything
Finally they realised Jurong/ Clementi is too packed alrdy
No more new tert inst in this corridor le
Why not? I can be the nazi mod editing everything
i think you'll probably go beyond editing if elinda posts here
av did you remember those JC elite at Hwa Chong who assaulted e SBS 170 bus driver?
Something I wonder, wat's e message? so if the bus drivers one day dun drive over their personal security, who's going to be able to get to skool, to work? Somemore like for svs like 154 or 170, 1st bus is at 0500, last bus being 0020 from Boon Lay or 0030 from JB for 170, by e time bus reach depot alrdy 2am.
long working hours yet they serve everyone daily
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/video/video.php?v=132708903083&ref=nf
nice video
love without talking